Binge on movies with me!!

The_Invisible_Woman_poster

wikipedia

Yup people that’s right. These past few  months i have literally abused my eyes, watching tons and tons of movies. So many, i can’t even remember. My eye bags are visible proof! Some of them were not much worth the effort. Many were good enough. Few stood out. I have prepared a list of some that i thought were good, in a sense that they either messed my head, made me sweat, ran a shiver or made me think for sometime about life. 

Here is the list. I’m sorry. I am not good with writing reviews, So, I will just be posting in the names. There are excellent blogs i follow that are out there if you are interested.. I will keep adding on this post more movies if i remember or come across other good ones. That way it will be easy for me to come back and pick the one  i want to see again. You may not have the same preference. I have been told many times, i have odd choice. But you are welcome to help yourselves to choose from the shelves too if you want. 🙂

  1. The Invisible Woman
  2. Lars and the real girl
  3. Beautiful mind
  4. Insomnia
  5. Memento
  6. Wonder Woman
  7. The boy next door
  8. Killing me softly
  9. The time traveller’s wife
  10. She’s so lovely
  11. A dog’s purpose
  12. Displacement
  13. The girl on the train
  14. Train to Busan
  15. Kong-The skull Island
  16. Passengers
  17. Its a boy girl thing
  18. Beauty and the beast
  19. Benny and Joon 
  20. The girl with all the gifts
  21. Before i fall
  22. Obsessed

The list will only keep getting longer. Lemme know if you have watched any good movies recently. i will watch that too 🙂

P.S- i watched a lot of animated movies  too (Sahara, boss baby, smurfs-the lost village and so on on on )

26 thoughts on “Binge on movies with me!!

  1. I’ve seen a few on your list but the ones that stick out aside from Lars and the real girl and a Dogs purpose was Insomnia with Robin Williams, very good show I believe…..King Kong, a very good flick which a sequels with Godzilla will be coming out and Obsessed! Those three I watch more than once!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hmmm wow u watchd the main ones then.. i personaly recomend ‘train to busan” if u into zombies. Its chiling..Hmm Godzila i like too but nothing beats classic ‘zurassic park’ for me!! Obsessed’ hahha imagine, someone gettin that on you’ must b a torture…

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I like zombie movies to a certain degree, I’ll look it up but I’m not the type that gets a scare easily. I like Jurassic Park, I love dinosaurs period, I studied them as a kid but I think every child did.
        Yeah, Obsessed, good show…don’t get me wrong, I’m not a bad looking guy to a lot of people your highness but I don’t think I’d have that problem. People don’t get obsessed nowadays. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I didnt. I don like long and complicated word, tyransorous and bla bla. I only liked the long necked one” But yeah the movie is great. It gave me creeps when i was a child” Hahhaha may be they do get obsessed. Funny thing about people is you can never telll..But, ‘obsession’ is a waste of time in wrong things..its emotionally frustating, mentally draining. Better use that energy in sthg and you could really improve in sthg. too bed, one cant help what to be obsesd with and what not to with… .

        Liked by 1 person

      3. All dinosaurs have long names in a way, my favorites were meat eaters plain and simple.😏. But you’re right, the movie was awesome, like I said, I don’t scare to easily though so I’d protect you! 😁.
        People are funny period when it comes to obsession, it is a waste of energy just like a lot of other things, but obsession happens and some people can’t help it. It’s emotionally frustrating, it is draining and it takes a mental toll on those who went through it. But that energy can be used positively and it can be turned around because from every assignment completed, there’s a lesson learned, and that’s where improvement happens. Some people can’t help what to be obsessed with but some people can, it’s just a matter of what one has been through your majesty. But one can’t feel that everyone will be the same either because then we’ll get nowhere in life. It’s one thing to be obsessed, then there’s another thing to just be….and that’s always better.🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Yeah i just don know why they decided to give so long name to these species..its atleast three words put together to make one name. BUt then thats how scientists are always trying to complicate things.. hehhehe. Yeah i guessd it right’ you like the villian one!! hahahha. If i was a dinasour i would be those featherless, reptilian, bat winged flying flesh eater ones. hahahha. idk that suits me. plus i get to fly. i wil hav least danger from around. smart huh?
        Yeah, u can’t really help obsessing. like i can’t help over thinking, over analyzing and over doing. LIke i can’t help now but to redo everything from scratch to put togteher that post. coz i wasted so much energy over it and i don’t wnat that time to go in vain. You are correct. All those time obsessing could be used in sthg productive.. Its difficult but with obsession follows compulsion to let it out..and i am one of those hahhaha. Wait this is only half of me..i get more scarier the more u know. Yeah its just be…that works out always. Easier truth to speak and to digest. 🙂 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Scientist were bored so they had to come up with super duper long names that made no sense, to make it interesting. 😉😁. The villain, me, it’s a survivor dinosaur…besides, if me and you played dinosaurs one day, you’d like that I was a meat eater.😏. A flying flesh eater!! That sounds like a super villain, hahaha, that’s twice as bad as me, plus you fly! Who’s the bad one no your highness(no pun intended)😉
        Like I said, obsessing is natural and if it’s not over people, then it’s over things…just like your article. But you can’t let it get to you, you have to turn it into positive energy and make it work for you and not against you.❤️. Compulsion can be a positive output also, see how smart you are…. you just can’t let the compulsion consume you, that’s all.🙂. Hahaha, don’t let it eat it! I’m sure you could get scarier but I don’t scare easy😏, that’s the scary thing about me. Truth be told your highness, make yourself happy and we will be happy. ❤️🌹🃏👸🏼

        Liked by 1 person

      6. hahhahahah u r way smart!!! oris it that i never found smart people in my country or is that veryone is smart but i just didn’t talk to them in a smartie way.. now m wondering if eveyone i met were alys smart in a witty smart way.. hahhaha. hahhaha i wonder ifi’d like that lol. i know that why i would have the max survival chance plus those can sabotage a carcass too. That gives them a plus point like a vulture, you’d probably hav to hunt on ur own. For me, it’d b plenty. So yup i am super villian!!!! muhahhahahhaha
        Yeah can’t let compulsion consume me, i wil alys take it out. And b off with it. I don’t have a mechanism to cope just like that, it’d never go away..hahhaha idk you probly think m scary like akitten, m talking big here, scary like a fully grown tiger!!! hahhahahhaha

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

