‘Thoughts’.. Late night. Good vibes’

pintu1
Pinterest

My friend and i were walking down street when her friend joined in. He didn’t talk much so, i rather felt odd  like a third wheel. Some time later he went his way and i tried to wave him a friendly goodbye  but, he turned me a blind eye. I stood there feeling odd. Then my friend smiled at me and said..’You don’t notice it do you? He likes you.’

Well its been a long time since somone actually told me that i was being liked..yeah i gues i sound like  pathetic little attention seeker.. huh? Well the thing is,  i didn’t think i would be feeling this good after all those little nasty heartaches i had..

Now, however, there is this person..Never in my life i thought i would find someone completly other than my stereotype cute..He has moustache for god sake!!( Wel am sorry for guys with moustache out there. Am sure you rock with it but personally i was never fond of it.. 😉 ) Yeah, he is cute. And has charming personality and.. sorta has a strange humor that i can relate to.. And that belive me with my personality its a hard match to find. My friend thinks that i should ask him out. COZ she thinks he notices me…NOW, u know why this late night thought has ‘good vibes’ written on it. Don’t you? Hahahha

I might ask him out or i might not.. But, the good thing is, am glad to be feeling this way.. Its good to be back, feeling ‘bubbly’ again! Isn’t it?

🙂 🙂

 

134 thoughts on “‘Thoughts’.. Late night. Good vibes’

  1. Thank You Joker :). Yes, may be that’s why i have been distant from castle.. I’m sorry but m here for you too. Anytym u ned me, knock on my wall. Lets see how it turns out.. Am not sayin i wana rush in, m sayin lately i have been smiling n i like the way it makes me feel 🙂 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. 😁. That’s good your highness and I know you’re here for me as I am for you. No need to rush anything and remember, your happiness is my happiness. I’d do anything to make you smile, even give you advice to make you happy with someone. 😁

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Roy m out now. Sorry we had to discuss this. I hav to steam off..idk why m so mad about it..If i don reply on press for few days don mind me ok. m stil probly angry and stomping my foot to ground. For lil person sometimes i come wid lot temper’ :/

        Liked by 2 people

      2. That’s too bad, you’re far to strong for this I thought. We’ve come so far? It’s okay to have a temper but the only person who should control it is you your highness. Am I not doing a good job at making you happy?

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Yes, I follow your blog….but you already knew that. I read your reply and then I simply reply to your replies. Are you asking if I’m trying to read your mind? If I only could, I don’t know if I would want to invade your privacy like that your highness. 😏. I already know you think of me and that’s enough for me.🌹🃏

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I’m sure you think of me and you can rest assured I constantly think of you your highness🙂🌹. Some times it’s good to have a good memory, I love your mind….it radiates intelligence and wit.

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Intelligence is wat u feed to it joker. I don think m inteligent but i do kno m bookish and honestly, i try to kno general stufs except politics of course so that it helps me to atleast speak sthg if i hav a conversation hahhahha. Meaning i wasn born witty i tried to make myself overtime. But m stil at ground zero!! Climbing my way up..wat does Mr Wyaat has to say about it? Hehe

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Well your highness, intelligence is what you feed it, but it will also eat on its own. It’s called subliminal learning, it’s like reflexes in a sense. You may pick up things without knowing, it’s like falling for someone over time.😊. Trust me, I know you’re intelligent, you can downplay it if you like, but you can hold your own it seems, haha. A sense of humor isn’t taught, it’s developed so you’re not at ground zero.😉
        Walk with people who will light your path~Bray Wyatt

        Liked by 1 person

      7. I seriously need to see that writer. U like him alot don u? Sthg a advisor follows is a buk the queen must atleast hav a look too. Wat do u advise?
        Hhmm subliminal learning. Good way of putting it. If the advisor says m witty than so am i.. 🙂 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      8. I do like Bray Wyatt, they’ll probably be shots of him in blogs I post soon. There’s probably some now, I just like some of his quotes😉. I advise the queen can be into whatever she likes, but if the queen wants to be into me, then I like that!😉
        Subliminal learning, it exist and it’s real and you are a prime example because you are as beautiful as you are intelligent and like I said, you are also very witty in my opinion. I like your sense of humor, you make me smile.🙂. So yes, your advisor advises your highness that she is witty, so therefore, she is….😁🃏🃏👸🏼..a jokerette

        Liked by 1 person

      9. Well i wud love that. if u put shots of him and quotes of him i wudn hav to go hunting. i can learn from one of my fav writers on the blog called ‘the Joker’. He presents it in a fun way.. hahahha Into you?Still deluded huh dear Joker? 😉 hahahha its interesting how u call me funny.. I am a lazy lazy arse. and my expression is nil or bored most times 24/7. Buttttt, i think i like it to kno that ‘m funny’ hehhehehhe.

        Liked by 1 person

      10. Then I’ll post something with him soon enough🙂. 🃏🃏
        Deluded, no way your highness, I’m not deluded, I’m more clear than mountain spring water……you are funny, I love your lazy funny arse humor. I see what you don’t and I guess that’s also funny which is 24/7 funny😁.hahahaha!!🃏🌹👸🏼
        You’re so funny.

        Liked by 1 person

      11. I am smiling very lazily now. Good then i’ll be waiting to read it. As clear as mountain spring water huh? Wonder wat makes it so clear to u..tel me ur secret.. i feel lik i’ve nvr been sure much about anything in life. Well m i glad u see wat i don see..that way u don know its actually ghollum lukin at u with her broken teeth exposed hehehheheheh

        Liked by 1 person

      12. I bet you have a beautiful lazy smile. 😏. Clear, what makes it so clear is perception and my perception is clear🃏😎, it’s all about how you see you….that’s the secret.😊. If you never been sure about anything, then that means you have your head on right because anyone who thinks they know it all really knows nothing!
        Silly me, I had to reference gollum, he’s that guy from lotr…..hahaha….don’t make me laugh. You must be talking about me when you say that. I picture you more as Arwen……the enchanting elf princess. The one who’s beauty is pure magic.

        Liked by 1 person

      13. Hahahha u hav a habit to praise people isn it? M bloated joker although it does sound cheesy. Never sure abt anything is a trobled person.. i alys want to b sure abt evrything though but then i end up overthinking and not being sure abt anything.yeah Gollum is guy from lotr and No u don luk lik gollum. I sud kno coz m a female version!!i pronounce him as Gh’ as in Ghollum wid stress on h!! Hehe.

        Liked by 1 person

      14. Like I said your highness, I just speak the truth about you….call it what you want, cheesy or not, if you think I’m mousey.😁. You can’t be sure about everything, that’s what questions are for and that’s what makes learning fun. Wanting to be sure about everything is troubling because that leads to overthinking and that leads to worry. You’re far to beautiful to do that, that leads to stress…..that’s why you have me, so you don’t stress!😁 🃏🌹👸🏼 as much.
        You are not a female version of gollum, trust me…..I am closer to gollum than you are. If you’re gollum, then I am gollum part II. 😁. Haha. The worse version. Like I said, you are the gorgeous elf princess who became the enchanting queen of the elf woods! 😊haha!

        Liked by 1 person

      15. So ur my thinking brain? Hmmmm..i wud lik that. U do all the thinking for me that way i get the logical answer without going thru unnecessary junks on my head. Not stressing. Assured!! Haha. Gorgeous?? That nearly cracked me..m ok being the gollum. Suits me. Plus u’d b my side kick 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      16. Yep, I’ll be your thinking brain😁. I’ll do all the thinking for you and my first thought is you are freaking beautiful….so that’s what you have to think from now on. And you are gorgeous and you’re smart…..these are things I already know but now you have to think them and soon I’ll force you to know them one way or another!😏
        And like I said, I already gave you your lotr character and I got mines, hahaha. You seem keen on disagreeing with me, huh? I looove being your sidekick though! On your side in any form. 😁

        Liked by 1 person

      17. Well u r welcome to b on my side kick. Well i don doubt joker thinks i am beautiful cos its crystalization effect. U like almost everything about the person u come to fancy 🙂 🙂 Either way, i feel pampered.
        Yeah take a part of my thots away then joker..i think i’l b more glad thinking nothin than overthinkin. Sometimes its hard to b urself in world wher evry1 expects u to be dfrent.

        Liked by 1 person

      18. I’m more than gracious to be on your side and wherever else you wish for me to be on, and yes I think you’re beautiful despite whether you feel it’s a crystallization effect or not…I know you are beautiful, witty and a very intelligent queen.😁. And if that’s pampering, then get used to it because you also deserve that too.
        Yes, I want to take the thought of thinking away, that way you don’t have to think as much and you won’t overthink! 🃏👸🏼. That last paragraph was very point on, it is hard to be yourself when the world has those expectations, that’s why it’s good to have someone that can help keep you grounded if not for a little while. But, it doesn’t have to be hard your highness if you don’t forget who you really are…..it’s like Bray Wyatt says….”Don’t go looking for a lost person to find until you know where you actually stand yourself”. I’m here 4 u. 🌹❤️

        Liked by 1 person

      19. Hmm YOu Joker’ are truely inspiring character. M sure u’ll keep me grounded on my foot. I wud like to be where i am down the road as well except some positive changes. coz it took me a lot effort to know the person i am at the moment. M still on a quest to find out more abt myself..that way i wil kno wat r the things for me and wat r not. I v never had such a long break in my life for long. Its actually helping me to reflect on myself. And with fren like you, the journey gets only easier ^_^!

        Liked by 1 person

      20. 😊. You my queen are also a very inspiring person believe it or not and I’m lucky to have you as much as you are to have me.😊. We will keep each other grounded hand and hand. I am sure you will be experiencing positive changes down the road because you will make them happen just by the type of person you are. We are all still learning ourselves, we can never be scared to take chances and unlock the potential that is locked away inside us. The only thing that holds us back is the fear of failing, but we must fail in order to find out how strong we are. Long breaks are learning periods, it’s good for us! More time for you and i❤️😁🃏👸🏼! Reflection is also good but you can’t let it stall you, let it motivate you, that’s it. I’ll always be here for you…. and wherever we end up going, I’ll make the road as easy as I can your highness and as fun too! 😉🃏👸🏼

        Liked by 1 person

      21. Haha!! Exactly, and the fact that I know you understand my jokes because your wit is actually on my level makes it all the better. 😊
        Well, if you’re being naughty then you are the one to be spanked, naughty people don’t spank, they get punished. Since when is the punished giving the punishments? What’s wrong with the world? 😏. Apparently we need to get our spankings straight.🃏😁👸🏼

        Liked by 1 person

      22. How can a queen become naughty? We are taught to hold our chin high, back straight and gutter out of the way.. I am nothing but good!!! hehhehe. You deserve punishment. You shall present yourself ready for spanking and apologise to me for yor bad behaviour after you are done. How about that ? 😉 The world is twisted. we are straight on everything. The rules of spanking has been set. Joker alys get spanked by queen hehhehehhe

        Liked by 1 person

      23. Yes, queens are taught that but queens also have there own little wild side when the castle walls are closed.😏. A queen that says she’s good knows she can be bad😊. Hahaha!!
        I do deserve to be punished so I will present myself and accept my Royal spankings from your highness and then apologize for being bad. I am ready😁. Spank me my queen. 👸🏼. I will always accept my spankings from my queen happily. Hahaha! 🃏

        Liked by 1 person

      24. Hahhahah Joker you seem to know a lot about queens and their wild side. I wonder how…Could it mean u hav a lot of experince being around queens ‘S’. Yah, U do need to be punished. i am afraid there is no way out..There could be other ways to punish but i don know why spanking is the only thing on my mind.. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      25. Hahaha! No your highness, you are major Royalty, I just know that every card has two sides, but I could be wrong. If my queen says she’s good, I believe her.😉. But, if my queen thinks I need to be punished, I am willing to accept my punishment from her and I am not wanting to get out of it.😏. If she has other punishment ways inside her mind besides spankings…..like I said, torture away. I’ll be brave.😁

        Liked by 1 person

      26. Wow what a brave Joker!! Thats why i trust you hehhehe, ready to b tortured.
        u know since we talk abt lot of things, i mit talk abt wat hapend yest. There was this woman, with short hair, blonde on tube. Almost like a tomboy and i found her so attractive, i am startting to wonder my choices. May be c caiught my attention coz i was one, and i cudn help notice, personality does stick out but i was staring for a long long time. Not like when i stare at beautiful gals but idk. Have you ever stared at a man like that before?? 😉 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      27. I am brave indeed and the fact that I feel that your form of torture may be pleasurable is curious to me also! 😁. So yes, I am ready to be tortured.
        I have never found myself looking at the male species in that way I must say your highness but I do not turn my face sideways at you for looking at another woman that way. It’s natural, it doesn’t make you gay, perhaps curious or not even that, just attracted by female beauty. In female to female species, it’s totally natural I think. It’s rather cute. 😉. But no, my eyes only serve one. 😁

        Liked by 1 person

      28. Hahhaha that does make sense. I did sum research and yeah seems that there is word bi-curious. Apparently to gay, u gota hav kinky thots abt ur own kind n do far that hasnt occured. I gues its her personality that hooked me in, of course gals luk at other gals n think abt wow that gal is cute, wat is c wearing n blabla. But this was dfren. So i started getin woried almost 😉 hahaha r u sure ur eyes serv only one. Its imposibl for men to not look sidewayz n round n up n down..

        Liked by 1 person

      29. Yes, there is that bi curios term that exist and that is perfectly logical among the female species. Much more common between them actually. There isn’t nothing wrong with the feeling because it’s totally innocent. Just curious feelings sometimes, nothing to worry about even if it results in experimentation.😱
        Yes your highness, my eyes may wander but my eyes and mind is always on you for the most part. 😍

        Liked by 1 person

      30. You are probably right. hahahha. That’d be so weird. I haven’t heard any of my frenz xpress such views..hahhaha yeah, sthg like that girl is preety and bla bla is comon. But i wonder if that view wud match when they saw her. She was attractive, may b beautiful but not feminine at all. Sorta like Elen Degeneres but with a dfrent charm hahahha 😉 😛
        hahahha for the most part? ur being generous..I wud b happy even with ‘now and then’ as long as i am still there. After all ur the Joker” i wudn want to b forgotten by people by things by events i wud certainly remember. 🙂 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      31. It would seem weird and it’s easy to make that assumption because the whole girl girl thing is supposed to be weird.😃. Most girls find other girls attractive and like I said, it’s normal especially if they carry that tomboy Ellen Degenerous look and charm, she’s cool by the way. Hahaha!
        Be happy with how and who you are, it’s okay to have those thoughts your highness, it doesn’t change what I think or how I think of you, it’s natural for girls to think that sometimes. I think any girl that said she didn’t think that would be lying.🙂. You’ll never be forgotten by anyone your highness, you are a person, and definetly an event to remember. 🃏❤️👸🏼

        Liked by 1 person

      32. Hmmm lets just say i kinda hav a idea..’M a firework!!’ M just too modest to admit it 😉
        You are a special person too. We are both are person to remember 🙂
        And do you know you could be a counsellor? of course your my advisor and counsellor in my castle but for real.. I preety much think u give enuf advice to ur frenz coz u explain it so good. hehheheh. I feel, well explained and better now. Thought the part with ‘experimentation’ hehehhehehe ‘may be why not’. Nothing wrong right? 😉 Yeah the tomboyish look. Now i know why people were more intrested on me wen i was tomboy than how i luk now hehhehe 😛 i probly lukd cool too or just weird like a weird frog.. hahhaha

        Liked by 1 person

      33. So you are a firecracker😁, I kinda figured that. But like I said, I’m sure my highness is both modest yet wild, the good girl with a bad side too.😉. Yes, we are both something to remember your highness.
        Im no counselor your highness, just an advisor, hahaha!😁. Experiments huh, not a bad thing, huh? Yeah, the tomboy thing for a girl is in for the female species. Maybe it’s a trend.🙂. You looked cool then but you’re beautiful now, I doubt you look like a frog. 😉 haha! Can’t fool me!

        Liked by 1 person

      34. Mars huh? They say that if there is a planet that can possibly sustain life, it would be that one. You are one of a kind I must admit……rather special.😉🃏🌹👸🏼

        Liked by 1 person

      35. No way, I’m not normal……I’m a Joker.🃏. Jokers are far from normal, I’m totally off the wall.😁. And you’re from Mars, well that explains it because you are out of this world your highness!😉
        Don’t worry, your secret is safe with me, anything with us is with us.🃏👸🏼

        Liked by 1 person

      36. We are secret keepers!! R u sure u won give me in, when extra terrestial investigation bureau come knockin at ur door? Wat if they promise u lot of money?or threaten u. Don giv in ok..i hav been told m smart and good lukin by certain witty person. They might misuse my intellect and powers 😉 😉 hahhahaha

        Liked by 1 person

      37. You are a keeper!! I’d never give you up or turn you in your highness, they’ll have better luck getting blood from a turnip and that’s impossible.😁. If they promise me lots of money, to bad, you are priceless and no amount of torture would work….you’re safe with me!😁. Whatever person told you you’re smart and good lookin wasn’t lying😏!
        And don’t worry, if the extra terrestrial people try anything, this joker has a few 🃏🃏🃏’s up his sleeve that can get rid of them!😉 hahahaha.

        Liked by 1 person

      38. Blood from turnip hahahhaha. Thats really interesting. i had to look into google to know wat is turnip hahha see m so dumb. Its hard for me to kno fruits vegis and basically foods in english. Can u belib it all my life i have been telling a tangerines oranges till a fren recently pointed me out. How dumb is that? hahahah Well i wud like to belib ‘m safe wid u!!’ hehehe ofcourse i believed m smart and gud lukin coz my fren wud lie to me, wud he? 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      39. Your not dumb your highness, the distinction between fruits and vegetables these days can be confusing even to me, do if you’re dumb then so am I!😊. Tomatoes are a fruit, they say lettuce is a fruit, they say kiwis can be vegetables, the world is confused. The English language doesn’t know its own language. 😁. You are bright, brilliant and beautiful.🌹👸🏼. I would think tangerine and oranges are the same too.
        Yes, you’d be safe with me. Very safe😏
        And yes, believe it when I say you’re smart and good looking, that friend wouldn’t lie to you. 😍😁🌹🃏

        Liked by 1 person

      40. U don kno how i felt wen i came to kno that i had been wrong for so long. Esp becoz i love tangerines..I used to go to this shop almost every now and then when i was at the academy asking for oranges. And when he gave it to me, i alys pointed out those(pointing at tangerines). He corrected me but i alys corrected him back. Then one day my friend came wid me and realized i was asking tangerines saying ‘oranges’. hahahha. Lettuce is a fruit? isn’t it a leafyvegi?? wow that’s sthg. I thot kiwi was a bird. Didn kno there is a fruit by that name..anyways i checkd on internet. Dosen luk yumie at al. m glad i havn tasted it hahhaha

        Liked by 1 person

      41. Sometimes being wrong isn’t so bad, I’ve been wrong before….it’s a learning experience.😁. I always thought it was e before I in spelling words and I can’t tell you how many times I would get you’re and your mixed up. 😁🌹. And between us, I still don’t know the big diff between oranges and tangerines😉.
        Lettuce is leafy and kiwi is a fruit, see….kinda weird, huh? Lol! Glad you haven’t tasted it, you never know till you try it your highness😍😏 haha!

        Liked by 1 person

      42. Ur right!! Being woried abt being wrong is WRONGEST thing u can do.. ( is that a word? Hehe) haha wow thats an interesting discovery..spelling spelling wrong haha. I alys had problm wid writing ‘e’ al my life. Don kno why…
        Hmm u think kiwi tastes good?? U present it that way..then may b its ok for me to taste hahhha..but it luks un edible on picture..like broccoli. I wonder why is broccoli is evn food?? Its Broccoli!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      43. I think wrongest is a word if you say it is, I think you gotta be right about wrongest. 😁. I before e can get rather confusing, I’m glad I’m not the only one, you’re not alone you’re highness on the letter troubles.
        Kiwis are good to me, they are rather sweet……at least in drink form. Haha, so I assume the fruit is just as tantalizing and I’m sure it’s edible.😉. Broccoli looks like little trees and beavers chew on trees. Broccoli is good for you though, I for one like it.🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      44. I never understood why people like broccoli or why wud they like chilies. For one thing yeah brocoli do luk like trees, smal monster trees. Haha that makes it so un appealing. But again we al lik sthg probly other people find odd..its human nature. I don like salads as well. I make sure even the letuce is soaked in warm water before i consume them or put it in soup.. 🙂 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      45. Yeah, it is odd that one may like something that others may not. I like broccoli and I’ll eat salads too as long as the lettuce is clean first, I’m picky like that. 🙂. What fits one may not fit another, but that’s what makes the world interesting, it wouldn’t be fun if everything made sense. The only thing that does make sense is…hmmm…🃏🌹👸🏼

        Liked by 1 person

      46. Every1 likes to eat clean nthg picky abt that but sometimes i don mind coz its gud for ur immunity of gut. Hahahha tryin to mess my mind are we?? Beware wen it comes to messing minds hahhahahha i ma b the queeen!! J/k. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      47. Well your highness, I’m messing with your mind, so I’m the person. 😍. And you better be in a good mood when it comes to me because I’m always in a good mood when I think of you! 🃏🌹👸🏼!
        Don’t worry, my mind goes on holidays, vacations and sick days so your not the only one….I won’t ever think you’re retarded. You are special….and that you always will be. 😉. 🃏 hahahaha

        Liked by 1 person

      48. I’m no sadistic individual either, matter fact, I’d have to look up the meaning of the word.😏. I’d observe with you while watch your facial expression, how about that? Yeah, you’re a sun shiner.🌞
        Secret pleasure….there is a ring to that isn’t there? Anything with the word pleasure has a ring to it😉. I can handle a spanking, can sounds so confident, don’t you like a confident joker. A confident queen is a strong one.👸🏼

        Liked by 1 person

      49. Hahaha! Stamina and focus, I don’t doubt that your highness, you seem like you have that. I worry you’ll keep going out of enjoyment.😏. Don’t you want to save your energy for later spankings? Hahaha!

        Liked by 1 person

      50. I like stamina in a queen an you sound like you have it!😊. Trust me your highness, I’m very smart, I’d never try to talk you out of spanking me 20 times! Hahahaha! Do I sound that crazy? 😁

        Liked by 1 person

      51. hahahahahha ‘normal is boring huh?’ Well if you can’t find something exciting in boring than that wud mean u probly hav problem…. 😛 BUt again yeah world is better if look at it ‘twisted’ 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      52. Hahaha, I’m sure you can find something exciting in everything if you look hard enough your highness. 😏. But yeah, what’s the use looking at something straight ahead, a little twist and turns is what it’s all about! 😁

        Liked by 1 person

      53. Hahahhah if u luk hard enuf u wil start seeing universe in a grain of a rice. Thats how messed up our minds can make us with overuse. Yeah i try to put a lil imagination on evrything to make it fun…m a very boring person to luk at but my iner child is a monkey running bezerk out of zoo to savanah!! Hahhahah

        Liked by 1 person

      54. Hahaha, you’ll be amazed at what you can see if you look hard enough, the mind is the magic wand in the show of our brain and it is overused at times, but the magic it creates can be wonderful at times.😉
        Imagination makes everything fun and exciting and I doubt you are boring to look at. Beauty is one of the most exciting things on earth so you are probably very exciting!! And your inner child is one to match your outside, you are probably crazy like a box of kittens in a room full of catnip!😁. Hahaha!!

        Liked by 1 person

      55. True. The things your brain can do lol. Imaginationnnnnn…I’m exciting alright, may be not to look at. I can kill’ with very little torture”hahhaha Now that should make me sound appealing to you. Coz u kinda hav infliction towards punishment and pain 😉
        Hmm catnip..i google searched it and idk cats actually hav thing for certain plants. Thats new” I learn sthg with you everyday. 🙂 🙂 Well i guess, i hav no problem admiting ‘m crazy’ hahahhathat is one of things ‘growing up’ does to you. You realize the more you admit your true self the happier you will be. But only coz, i kno you won b scared of me hahahhahaahah. Hopefully.

        Liked by 1 person

      56. The brain is a powerful tool, especially yours 😏! I’m pretty sure you’re exciting in more ways than one your highness and not just to the eyes😍!! Kill with little torture, now I’m even more curious😁😁
        Just like a cat after catnip, you have peaked my fancy…haha! Yes, certain plants and herbs can push a kitty crazy and make their little hairs stand! They take those different ones and combine it into catnip, drives em wild😏! Crazy like a certain majesty!! Hahaha!!! But yeah, the more you admit to yourself, the more free you’ll feel because you’ll realize that you’re not trying to please others for once. And don’t worry, you can’t run me off, only run me toward you for now! 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      57. Calm down your highness, this is what I meant when I said giving someone the power to upset you. You are giving them control over you, you should never be so weak to where someone else can control you. Besides, you are far to strong for that! I’m the only card that should matter now🃏.

        Liked by 1 person

      58. Things and people would appear very different. Some would be weird and some would be extremely beautiful. Things would be very different🌹
        Don’t be surprised at how I see you, I see you very different than you see yourself. To me, you are near perfect😉 and your beauty and wit is to be adored and courted. Don’t worry, negativity won’t loom in if that’s what your worried about. 🌷🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      59. Hmm there is a definition to word ‘near perfect’. I wonder what make u think of me that.. coz yeah how i see myself is completly opposite. ‘Near perfect’is never the word i’d put for myself hahhaha.
        People would appear different. Its hard to tell sometimes how people would expect to see you. And if u come as a surprise would they tolerate you or avoid u. To some beautiful is ugly to some ugly is beautiful.. isn’t it? But i am not worried as for wat u’d think. Coz friend’s don judge 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      60. Definition is defined by man and man is not perfect either so the dictionary can’t be sure what near perfect is. So the dictionary is just another book of opinions to me and in my opinion, you are near perfect.🙂🃏. Go ahead and play your card, I have played mines.
        People are different your highness, some see the glass half full and some see it half empty so yes, beauty to some isn’t what it is to others which is probably why you don’t see you how I do. And I probably don’t see me how you do but who cares, we shouldn’t care what anyone thinks, the only people that matters is what we think of ourselves. And you are right, friends don’t judge each other, they secretly do…..but they aren’t supposed to.🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      61. Hahahhahah i gues ur right..they secretly do judge eachother don they??hahha in ur opinion ‘m near perfect’ well 1st) Thank you! 2nd) got to sharpen ur judging skils joker.. if m near perfect wat wud b ur perfect..m startin to doubt ur judgements :p
        Still gosh m i glad, there is actualy a person i can relate near perfect too…hahha i cant help laughing..

        Liked by 1 person

      62. Yes, people do secretly judge😊😉😏🃏
        And yes, in my opinion, you are near perfect and I don’t need to sharpen my judging skills your highness.🙂. My opinions are sharp enough, don’t doubt my judgements. You are near perfect because you can’t be perfect when you wake up, I’m sure there’s a hair or two out of place.😊🌹. Now you can laugh.😁
        Other than that, you’re perfect the way you are your highness.

        Liked by 1 person

      63. When i wake up hahahhahaaha. The first thing i check is mirror coz m surprised at how dfrent my face looks..i mean is puffed like a bloated baloon, eye bags, hair like rag..lot of stufs. I cud write a blog about it… hehehe. But i wudn ciz sum things r suposd to b secret. No 1 wants to kno there is a ghollum in the room sleeping hahahhahahahhahahhah

        Liked by 1 person

      64. I highly doubt that your highness. If you looked in the mirror when you woke up, that’s what waking up to a dream would look like I would imagine.🙂. Me on the other hand, that’s the nightmare before Christmas when I look in the mirror. I’m a monster all day😁.haha! That’ll be our secret…shhhhh! Other people think I look okay but that’s because they need glasses.

        Liked by 1 person

      65. Hahahaha, maybe your highness needs glasses too or you are like your beauty…..far to kind.😁. Thank you😉.
        Well, if someone sends out a monster hunt, I’m not very fast…..depending on who sends out the hunt. 😁🌹

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

