‘Thoughts’.. Late Night. Going in circles”

3386070-Clew-and-tangled-ropes-hanging-on-dark-background-Stock-Photo-conundrum

Lately i have been thinking too much..It’s exhausting but i can’t seem to help it. There is no head, no tail. Feels like i’m going round and round on circles. I have been cutting through the wires, getting out, making an escape. Latching to one end hoping to get to another and out of the whirlpool. But there again, another endless circle traps me in. And now its making me think, all along perhaps it was me, bending the wires round and round. Perhaps it was me all along seeing things how i wanted it, making things how i sub consciously planned it..

It’s funny how mind plays tricks. All along it had always known, its me..never letting me realise i am’ my own victim.

Leave a Reply

