Entwined 30 ;)

mycandylove

my candylove

‘You are more of human than you are of us’ Sebastian recalls Devin’s spiteful words, as he tries to maintain a firm eye contact with his image on the glass. Although this was one thing he never commented on, Sebastian knew deep inside, this was his truth. Like he knew, given an option he would have preferred the other way around. But, this  did not mean he hated his human self nor loathed the race. He rather preferred  being on the neutral ground, in a balance which however was proving too difficult for him  to obtain..  And of course, there were those bits of tight knots he had never opened to anyone. The seed that had planted the disparity he felt on his chest on the first place. Those clutters of  baggage of his own he had been carrying for long.  And to add to that, tales of human’s thrive for power,greed and absurdity of their decisions  never felt too impressive to brag about.

Slowly, the reflection  starts dissolving and an entire different scenario appears infront of Sebastian. The mirror now,  reveals to him, a familiar cosy looking room, with a white flowery wallpaper on it.  A jingling of the   windcharm  by nearby window,gently sways  to welcome his accustomed peer. Lying  in front, fast asleep in comforts of her bed snuggles laira. One reason, his  weak human self was beating him for.

Sebastian leans his face against the mirror, knocking his head gently to it, to and fro. His mind playing and replaying to him, the scene with laira and Raven sitting by the roadside, on the rain. Their first kiss he had witnessed. The thought of it flooding in his mental anguish..the feeling of a third wheel, an unseen unwanted individual desperately wishing to be seen.  

The site of  iv cannula on one hand now, starts dripping  blood on the white carpet, fully soaking it red. Unaware, Sebastian slowly starts tumbling  down to the floor,  his thoughts still venturing on deserts lost.  A weak painful smile spreads across, before his eyes closes in, hiding away his crimson lens that were lightly  blurred by the hue of sadness.  ‘Goodnight’ a painful effort escapes his lips, before being knocked  out cold on the floor. A fighting breath that wanted to assure, laira will be on his side no matter whose path she decided to choose to be with.

57 thoughts on “Entwined 30 ;)

  1. I feel a battle ensuing though I may be wrong but jealousy seems to come in many colors and it seems he is jealous of what Raven and Laira has. I was almost wondering where she went, very good how you reintroduced her back into the story, keep it up. Anything going on with her human counterparts?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank You Joker for putting an effort to make a comment always. Appreciated!!! ^_^! Uh huh, thanks too for bringing me back to track i am getiing lost on story i guess..i don hav the further idea wat will happen. Human counter parts yes i need to bring them haha.
      Joker can i catch u online one of these days? i need to talk about sthg 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. No problem missmonsoon, glad to help, perhaps I can give you some pointers in a good direction, not that you need it.
        I’m here and there on the the computer every so often if you need to talk just shuffling around. 🃏. Just let me know, if it’s about your character development, I have an idea.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hmmm..yeah i can get alot idea. But i wonder if i sud take the character idea developmn then talk or talk now. I am more cinfused. Its rather confusin joker. Its about willy and us. I gues we wil hav to talk here if u hav sum time. N i wil make sure i wil delet al coment befor i leav. Is that ok?

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Hahahha True true. but it also shows up on skin and palms. in our parts of country parents come with comlains of their baby being ‘too yellow’ that is jaundice. we need to work that up. True the sure shot is to check on sclera,if its on skin its defintely there 🙂 cyanosis is bluish discoloration. u see it on lips nose ears stufs like that

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Ah, I didn’t know it could be on the skin! I should have known cyanosis was bluish, now I feel foolish…….I forgot I was talking to a rather clever individual such as yourself…..blue and yellow diagnosis. I like that. 😉 nice!

        Like

      5. hahhah intrest counts for a lot too. Good thing if you don find me weird babling medical words once in a while.. sometimes, since we r used to talkin in med terms within our frenz so much we forget its not a conversational word. Anyz how is ur job with controling on trafic on work going?

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Weird, I never find intelligence weird……I only find it intelligent so feel free to babble away your medical memes once in a while.😁. I’ll follow, if not, you can lead. My job……the life of a supervisor? What can I say? How is your job, I assume your in the medical profession?

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Well still not in Job. Job is gonna take forever for me. I m still workin on the study part..alredy starting to wish ..should hav studied a difrent sub. Getting there one step at a time i guess. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      8. No, don’t say that. Stick with what you started with and stay with the passion. You should look into getting into a RN position or something to get you started on that path. You don’t need need the degree but it can get you in the familiar field.

        Liked by 1 person

      9. Hmm. More of like i am workin on gettin a licens at moment to pursue further. So i gota apear on few exams. And u probly kno by now i recently moved into uk so i gota look into alot of other proceses n stufs too. Of course m gona continue my field but its gona take quite a long time. So my frustatn is kinda buildin up on me.by my age my frenz r sumwher n i seem to b in midle of nowher…haha sthg like that.

        Liked by 1 person

      10. Yeah, don’t let it frustrate you because your not doing all this for nothing. Like I said, registered nursing don’t need degrees and stuff but yet they can still get to study around medicine so you can get a head start while your still pursuing your goal. Don’t let the age thing get to you either, that’s just knowledge so don’t pay attention to where your friends are, pay attention to where you’re going. Keep your eyes on your own road, follow your own curves your majesty. 🙂……..sthg like that! 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      11. Haha That was a really gud advice! I wil ask aroun for RN. If i find dat option..then i wil join in,imediately after i get thru my exam. I hav 2major ones on march and june.and from way i get its gona take roughly 1yr to get in hospital evn aftr licenc. So that wud ba great start. Um hmm joker is clever. And ofcourse trustworthy. I did right requesting u as advisor for my kingdom hehe 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      12. You seem to have your feet planted in the ground and the wind in your back, just stay focused and time will take care of the rest. Like I said, there are side streets to take to actually get to the freeway. It seems like you know exactly what you need to do, the Joker knew his majesty was intelligent from day one and of course, genuine so he was right to lay his cards on her. 🃏🃏🃏

        Liked by 1 person

      13. Hmm Intelligent may not be the excat word to describe me…But since ur sayin it. I might as well be humble about it and accept it with a smile. I know persistence is the key. Although patience is sthg i lose often once in a while. hahhaha Ur Smart JOker. A Queen is always a winning bet 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      14. You are intelligent so don’t sell yourself out your majesty, accept it with a smile. Persistence is the key to open many doors and trust me, patience is something you can’t lose in the medical field……..without patients, who would you help? Hahaha!!!!! You are a winning bet my Queen!!! 🃏

        Liked by 1 person

      15. Hahaha that was one witty humor. Very well said JOker. May be i am relying on you to inflate my low self esteem..hehe. I am not selling myself short. I kinda belib if u don criticise urself then ur never gonna move forward. But may i do to much? Hmm i must cut that habit 50% short 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      16. Humor is something we both have. You don’t need me to blow up your ballon, you’re keeping my lungs full with your knowledge. Sometimes you must humble yourself to know yourself but yeah, cut criticizing yourself three quarters or I’ll have to kick you during the trip to Rome!!

        Liked by 1 person

      17. Haha, Iron Man suit, looks like the Queen is all up to date on her Marvel Universe items, well in that case I’ll have to find other ways to stop you…..mental warfare….my sarcasm against your wit. ;o)
        The Joker can only hope the Queen will accompany him to Rome, the pair will tear the town down…hehe!!!

        Like

      18. Hm mental warfare, considering your level of wordmanship i wil have to borrow magneto’s helmet to block your thoughts from manipulating me. Tear the town huh, may be more like bring an earthquake and leave it in rubbles hehehe.

        Liked by 1 person

      19. The Queen knows her Marvel, I’m falling for her.😍. Even Magneto has a weak spot for his best friend Professor X so I’ll talk that helmet off of you eventually and have my way with your mind.🙂
        Tear the town, paint the town or leave it in rubbles……whatever you want to do….. remember I’ll follow your lead your majesty. 🃏

        Liked by 1 person

      20. Well but there is cost to frenship with magneto..he has his own way of dealing with things. Many times they clash, wat if u try to steal my helmet while m in bad mood. I might jus dismantle ur wheelchair. Put u inside a sky rocket and say ‘bye’. U cany do a thing can u?? 😉
        The survival of city depends on which side of me is the leader. I am a gemini!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      21. That’s true, there is a cost but you have to remember that Professor X has mentally damaged him on many occasions even with his helmet on and that’s cause he made him feel guilty….their friendship goes way back. ;o) I’m sure if you dismantle my wheelchair, you’d feel guilty and join me in the rocket and ride with me.
        I don’t think the city would survive, your a gemini, a natural leader and I’m a disease, aka a cancer known for causing destruction. Shall we run this town tonight as Rhianna and Jay Z would say. ;o)

        Liked by 1 person

      22. There are no tough friendship scenario, only if you make them tough. I don’t think your the wrong friend to be looking out for, maybe I’m the wrong friend to be keeping around.😏. I’m kidding, but I don’t think you’re a bad person so don’t paint yourself in a corner, why would you say that? Are you trying to tell me something?

        Liked by 1 person

      23. I don’t know what you were thinking about with that statement either your majesty but I think you are a wonderful person with potential to be more than a good friend. If there’s something on your mind, I’m your perfect sidekick to talk to. We did take the Kings castle together, you and me. 😏🃏

        Liked by 1 person

      24. You can’t say I’m not a bad person, I might be a good person……that’s wacky.😜. You’re a damn good person to me, we all make bad choices sometimes…….even you’re own Joker does, so smile.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. That’s a motto to go by, you should have no regrets missmonsoon, though we have no predetermined outcomes, you should stand by your choices and deal with the rewards or consequences. Choices are difficult but that’s what makes life fun, the unknown, life’s a gamble, and you love the rewards.😁. I met you and it’s one of the best rewards ive ever gotten!
    No one ever knows, not even a physchic, and it’s a constant tug of war but you have to decide what’s worth pulling for and what’s not. Some things can be fought for later because they’ll be there, some things you get now. Don’t hate choices, they make us stronger, and you’re a strong person so you’ve had your share and you’re doing fine. I’m here for you your majesty.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. One can’t tell why they catch on to a person without writing a book about it, I just fancy you my majesty, it’s not what you owe, it’s what you possess.🙂. Yes, you are a Gemini and I am a Cancer, two signs in a disaster state that wants their own rules but can coexist, I know my signs too! I can be infectious😏🔥 and so can you. And yes, a very promising combination, those two signs can run a town, beauty and brains😁. Don’t be afraid, never be afraid of chances your majesty, even as a king I can still always be the joker for you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

