Entwined 25. ;)

image

Polyvore.com

A flash of uncle Zeroch’s face displays , forced out of his own memories, in front of Sebastian. Half his face severly damaged by fire, the poor man always wore a mask to hide his unsightly side. A great deal of his misfortune and the incidence of the castle, he openly blamed on his only nephew without hesiation. ‘Its because of you and your human heritage’ he hissed, often with no motive to hide  his hatred  for him. And although it was just one eye that Sebastian needed to worry about, the other eye being a false one on replacement for the lost eye..the stare he gave was enough to make Sebastian’s heart shiver .  A half, completely destroyed, with  large popping doll’s eye that moved around in all directions even while he slept; the man looked as frightening as the character out of the horror movie. And, the white fibrous edges of his muscles randomly bridging his frontal bone to cheek bones and to the jaw bones with hollow depression inbetween them, added to his repulsive features. Just by grinning, his appearnce ensured, nightmares would follow.

Sebastian slowely unlocks his fingers from the pole at the thought of that terrible Rrmishap happening to him.And if this was going to occur and he was going to die somehow here, he wasn’t planning to  go easy without a fight as well. ‘ A death of honour ‘,was a prestigious decree that he didnot want to be robbed of..  Infact, for creatures like him, who had limitless time to dwell in their hands, nothing mattered more than ‘honour’ and above all honours, an honour of death’ was the most valued. It was a pride they boasted for generations. So, for Sebastian to embrace death, it would have been nowhere, except for a battlefield, fighting for a cause or at the end of his silver jubilee century, embracing the morning Sun.

Called as ‘kiss to death, only The Count’himself, his great great grandfather had survived that long to make it to the history among all the immortals that walked on the realms. With noone to challange his throne and no one standing up victorious on  one-one combat with him, he had lived for ages and ages, a time scale perhaps no historians death or alive could have traced back to.This was his heritage of birth in ‘The Royal Blue’ family. And as a half blood, he was expected to atleast follow the age old  pursuit of honourable death.

Sebastian takes cautious steps to the window inside the coach again, exhaling a long breath. Beads of sweat leaves his forehead and his heart starts pounding back to the annoying noise. Carefully examining around, he lets his cat’s eye glow in the dark, one more time and magnifies his binocular vision.  What?? he exclaims.  Was his brain playing tricks on him? Was he finally going insane? Because, what he was seeing now was entirely different to what he saw then. He was sure there were barbed wires and the sparks of fire hitting the ground but now, it looked as though his fears had been for nothing. He adjusts his binocular vision to get a clearer view. This wasn’t an ordinary train and those weren’t the bare electric lines…Those were neurons ‘the brain nerves’.  Thousands of  them bundled together, firing electric impulses..recalling, reprocessing and rearranging slates of memories in Raven’s brain. The very  fuel,charging his  travel now to the deepest storage section of memory files, perhaps, back to the origin of the reaper himself. Sebastian stands shocked.

No sooner had he discovered it, the train comes to a stop with screeching cry of it’s tires against the metal tracks. Unsure what to do, he stands still while the floor beneath him moves around slowely. Within minutes , the metal platform is replaced  by a thick red antique carpet and the walls of dimly lit coach is substituted by brightly lit white walls.  Infront of him, he sees a dining table neatly set. The beautiful china clayed plates are out, forks and knives are placed on sides. A double layered white forest cake with fully riped cherries on top sticks out in the middle, holding a  card on its base.  Curious, Sebastian picks the colorful card. Inside, tiny dots raised together compactly and haphazardly filled the whole length. It didn’t take long for him to guess who the card was from and why.  The person despite his amateur effort to print the braille neatly had spent hours on drawing the cake so meticulously detailed that any blind could hav excatly described the cake infront him, without having seen it.

44 thoughts on “Entwined 25. ;)

  1. Like I said, great description missmonsoon, I couldn’t help but imagine the rolling eyeball, scary sight. Lol. I’m enjoying the history between the reaper and his blind sister, that’s a beautiful story in itself. Keep it up.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Funny having like interest, it’s special. I like dogs, cats and snake. I didn’t know my Queen was a reptile lover. Although your King is sorta interested in why and who you had investigate him, since we tied the Royal Knot, it doesn’t matter because the king has trust in his one and only. There are no limits my Queen can cross but the King loves his Queens interest in him.
        I don’t like UFC, it’s a rigged sport that isn’t all that eye brow raising to me. I don’t box but I do play it on video games, it seems more real, haha. I didn’t know my Queen was into stuff like that. Your King is strictly a football guy, go Cowboys!!! But I’m open to all sports, stupid or not just to spark conversation. Love to read and write and draw, but I don’t do that well, your King has flaws.🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yeah, haha, play on words. I think you can learn to paint and draw quickly with how fast you pick up on things, I know my Queen can do anything. I am merely making strides to be , a dream is just a plan that a person hasn’t put into motion yet. I’ll be a writer about the same as your caliber my highness, we’ll both rock.
        It’s okay, a lot of people don’t work and a lot of people do, doesn’t make them any less goal orientated. You’re not lazy, we all take different routes to get to a certain road, some takes time…my road to you, road to writing, road to meeting the right people to help you stay confident on a road….they all take time. you’ll reach your goal and you’ll exceed it, I can already tell.
        I am from Sunnyside California, located by the Sea of Angels, what about you? My Queen can request anything from her King.
        What got you into writing, what are you studying to be, how tall are you…..what does my Queen like besides her King? ;o)

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Haha i belib i alrdy said wat i got into writing. I m from UK although original m from Nepal.i am 5.3 wel dats wat they said but honestly wen i looked i was 5.2 so i mus b about same..dosen mater m stil short lol.
        Wah thanks 🙂 u r alwys inspiring n u alys kno wat to say haha.although don b disapointed ur queen is a dumb ass n parasite wen it comes to lot of things.. California wow…amazing..would lik to more about that place. I don evn kno wer its located altho california is wat evry1 talksabout. N yeah there z a disney land!!!! 🙂
        Hey retiring for tonite..terrible headache :/

        Liked by 1 person

      4. From Nepal…..5’3 huh, I have the cutest Queen. You’re my highness but you’re also my lowless that stops my lonliness🙂. Sorry
        My Queen isn’t a dumb ass, she was smart enough to make me her King!!!!😉. Besides, don’t be angry because your King isn’t Einstein either, he was lucky to get a Queen like you.
        California, yah, I’ll tell you what you want to know and what I do know, the rest…….we’ll see later your highness. It’s a big tourist attraction though. I’ve been to 6 Flags Great America but not DisneyLand yet…….that place is royalty……this King will have to bring a Queen.🙂. Yep, the original DisneyLand was built here in 1958 but I know there is one in Japan.

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Haha so u find shorties cute. Does it mean ur tall? Hopefuly we won look like a giantfoot n a chimp sitting together :p. No lonliness joker, we r a team. Besides its only in mind..i hav been alone most times don feel lonely though hehe.n feel lik it..u can talk to me. I here!!! 🙂 6 flags great America..wat does dat mean??i didn kno japan has disney lands wow..now my plans to travel rgetting easier haha. Oh wel i supose we could go together if ur up for disney trip till that time 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      6. I do find shorties cuties, I find my Queen a cutie. I’m not super tall but I’m not short, I’m 5’11 so we won’t look weird together my majesty.
        I know there is no lonliness, not in this team…..what’s only in mind my Queen? I know I can talk to you, as long as your majesty is upfront with me.😊
        Great America is WB version of DisneyLand, instead of Mickey Mouse they have Bugs Bunny and friends. Yes, Japan has a DisneyLand but they have additional attractions, I also want to go there too. Now there’s another place the King must put on his travel list……..to come get his Queen😏👸🏼
        I’m up for anything with you.

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Hahaha i like dat..then dat definately make us look an adorable couple..n dat still tall..atleast u don hav to jump to get anything hahha. I meant lonliness joker..its subjectiv..if ur willing to feel it..you will.oh is the king in hurry to meet the queen?? Why so haste..i am sure we got plenty time..are u alrdy so hypnotised huh??..admit it u hav lost it…. :p

        Liked by 1 person

      8. We are an adorable couple, and if something is to high, I may just lift you up to grab it just to be a cuter couple. 5’11 is tall enough to serve its purposes your majesty, and mines.🙂
        Subjective lonliness, hmm, forgive your King because he not willing to let lonliness invade a mind that you occupy.😉
        A King in a hurry to meet his Queen, well, I guess if I wanted my Queen in both realms then haste would be an appropriate word huh, haha. No no your majesty…..the Coolest Royal Couple has plenty of time for that, there are many decks to be shuffled.
        You want me to tell you I’m so hypnotized? Is that because you already admitted to me about you being attracted?😏. You want me to tell you that your King has lost it…..haha…..well, truth be told………would hearing it make you feel better even though you should feel good already.😉

        Liked by 1 person

      9. Haha m sure it is…although i worry if u can lift me at all..m more than half a quintal!! 😬 Well nothing wrong with flashing sum cards out wen i alrdy kno m wining here..oh hearing wud make me feel v better..like i said nothing happened nothing is there unless u say it aloud. 🤐

        Liked by 1 person

      10. The adorablest couple your majesty. Half of quintal, I’ll have to look that up but I’m pretty sure I can lift you up as high as I need to do I’m not worried.💪!!
        I’m not flashing cards, just shuffling, that means you and I are watching all our townspeople go by. You won a long time ago and you’ll never lose at this table, you have your winning cards, you’ll always have me and that makes me a winner.
        I am hypnotized by my Queen, I’ve totally lost it and I’m lost without her……oh my…..I just don’t want to scare my Queen away. I’m falling for my Queen and I super attracted to her. I am the luckiest King that will only get luckier. * I pledged my heart and soul to my Queen in this realm and any other realm she wishes* said while on one knee.
        What about my Queen?

        Liked by 1 person

      11. Half a quintal is 5okg plus hehe..yah u wil need more than muscles ur highness to lift me up..do u hav strong back..i don wana hear ur backbone crackin too..hmm i like dat. I will alys hav u..
        Kinda serene thing to hear. By the way ur my only human comunicatn today..i was busy zoning out to mars and hopefully i will hav good human one to one comunication in watevr the stuf i am going too lol. I wil make sure i wil hold the chicken drumsticks though.. 😉
        Well always feel good to hear that your higness. You sud kip on telling me that now n again. I tend to forget … hehe.wel i accept your pledge n i pledge my absolute loyalty to my king too. :)surely on this realm n if things work out perhaps at other realms too.. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      12. Hmmm, sounds easy…..I’ll still look it up but I have a strong back, front, top and bottom. Your King is very capable of lifting his highness to her heights. You will always have m as long as you want me my Queen. Zoning huh, well, don’t zone to far or I guess I’ll have to send the Roya searchers, can’t have my Queen getting lost on me. ;o)
        My Queen should always know she is wanted by her King, but my Queen is right….it is nice to hear….but it swings both ways…the King didn’t hear the Queens pledge and want but the Queen doesn’t have to if she doesn’t want to, the King is just lucky to have his Queen that surpasses every Royal desire.
        This King is hoping in this realm and many others and the King will do whatever it takes to keep his one and only Queen happy and smiling. I am yours and you are wanted by me….the King always.

        Liked by 1 person

      13. Hahah now dats funny. Ok i get it ur strong!! Hahha..then perhaps i wil want u forever..nowdats a very tough word hehe.well royal researchers?? Wat if i say..i won com back unles his higness himself comes to fetch me and takes me away??wel i am high maintainance. You wil hear sumday my joker king..ur queen is traditional..c belibs in right moment, right time.. 🙂 if u hav patience enof then perhaps…for now,the queen is superglad to hav king by her side ^_^!

        Liked by 1 person

      14. I’m okay to hold our own.💪. Perhaps you will want me forever….that makes the King smile because the King wants his Queen forever.
        If my Queen would rather have her King come fetch her, he’d be happy to come and take her in his arms and take her away.🙂
        My Queen is high maintenance, there is no such thing if the King is a hard worker to keep her happy and I will do what it takes to keep a smile on your face…..you are smiling right now?😏
        Tell me what you want when you want, your King is a card player, he believes in whatever his Queen believes. Your beliefs are my own. I have as much patience as you need me to have. The Queen uses the word “perhaps” and “for now” a lot but the King is super glad to have his Queen for now until they go there own ways.😊

        Liked by 1 person

      15. Forever is nice, it has a nicer sound when relationship is added in.🙂. The King would be and will be happy to sweep you away, dreams are plans that are waiting for action. Haha!
        The Queen should have what she wants, her finger is the magnet to the object she chooses, I want my Queen to be happy because I want my Queen, she’s the only thing that matters, we will be happy because happiness is made and your King will do whatever it takes to make you happy. 👸🏼. I’ll walk a mile for your smile.😏
        I enjoy the time because that will end, you cherish the moments. The magic stops when someone closes the book to our…, yep, once a King, always a King and the same goes for a Queen.🙂🃏

        Liked by 1 person

      16. Yeah, it’s okay to be eager on the inside, just look relaxed and not anxious. And yes, you’ll get your turn too, the hand swings both ways!!!
        Ok your majesty, sleep tight and sweet dreams.😴💤💤. We understand each other….we better or that’s just another spanking.

        Liked by 1 person

      17. You will my majesty.👸🏼. And yes, anytime with you is a treat for me as well.
        We do and will understand each other, but perhaps, if we don’t understand each other then I guess we’ll have to go further into each other, no boundaries.😉
        You’re all mines👸🏼💞🃏 and that is how the King wants it, he needs his Queen, she is his air.

        Liked by 1 person

      18. This King is always quirky when it comes to his Queen, the reason he reads, writes and breathes.😉. It kinda rhymed. There is nothing I won’t shower you with, sit in me for I am your bath and I’ll shower you with affection till you drown.
        No boundaries, sometimes I feel the need to remind my Queen sometimes, I think she forgets.😉
        You do belong with me and I belong to you, whoever approaches will clearly see my “Property of the Queen” decree. I love how yours sounded, that buzz off should really get them running.
        How is my darling Queen?

        Liked by 1 person

      19. It’s always a good morning to hear my Queen is having a good morning. My Queen actually makes everything better!!😁. Matching mantras equals perfect pair.
        Emotional Complexity, is there something on my Queens mind? We will talk about every problem we have and get through it together, you can’t say trust is important and then not trust me to help with your problems, my Queen should always smile and the King promises to bring any issues to the Queen because he knows she will genuinely help. But if my Queen just requires an occasional nap, that’s fine.😏. I’d nap to when the Queen was in my thoughts…….oh, I’d be napping all the time.
        Be polite but authorities. My eyes are only for you.👁👁

        Liked by 1 person

      20. The Kings Morning is going well, just sitting and debating what to tell my subjects to do first.😄. A lazy fly morning, that is good to have and looking busy is busy work, remember that.
        I believe my Queen, but why would the Queen assume her King has a temper? Did the King come off wrong toward her majesty? What did I say that was mean? I must say I’m sorry for the inadvertable attitude.😕. I never want your thoughts restricted because if they are, then we’re not being honest and thus our foundation is weakening.
        You pride on your loyalties? You mean you have doubts about your loyalties my Queen?🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      21. The King debates with subjects but he doesn’t look busy while he does it. It’s like watching traffic, but it’s just people that pass by. Haha.
        The King would like to know why the Queen is playing mind games, test and quizzes? The King is wondering why he has to fish inside the one he’s gonna be with forever.
        Well, my Queen doesn’t have to worry about her Kings loyalty and I know I never have to worry about my Queens…..she has a genuine soul and she’ll stand by her King. Her loyalty never crosses my mind.

        Like

      22. Well your majesty, any fool that doesn’t sleep well when he’s dreaming of you is a fool that doesn’t know he is awake. I stole that quote. Maybe you should stop running so hard, you no longer need to catch me…😊

        Liked by 1 person

      23. Haha…uhmm well whoever said dat quote is a awesum guy then…hmm stop running so hard huh..m only pretending to chase but i alredy kno ur not running away so i wil take my time with in slowest motion posssible. Anticipation to b caught must be a torture huh?? U must b wondering wen will i catch u 😏

        Liked by 1 person

      24. Then I guess I’m awesome!😁
        Waiting to be caught is torture, why a Queen would do this to her King is cruel and unusual punishment.😬. It’s like being squeezed by a boa and now your just waiting to be eaten….ahhh!!!!🐍 your worth it though.
        I am wondering when you will catch me, in my mind you already caught me.

        Liked by 1 person

      25. Ahh, take your time huh? Your torture continues……as long as I know it’s me that will be eaten, then I guess I don’t mind. ;o) Oh yeah I want my Queen to catch me, but then again, maybe the Queen doesn’t want to catch her King……don’t worry, no cards up my sleeve when it comes to you.

        Liked by 1 person

      26. Idk. A joker is stil a tough card. One sud alys fear the trump no matter how fascinating the holds are. There are clearly two sides here..the light and the dark. Stakes for me are v high. And although i kno i hav a winning card, u can nvr tell wat a joker pulls out next. Oblivion is a scary word to me. Blindfold is only fun wen u kno a person inside out. A joker is an open book with closed lines.

        Liked by 1 person

      27. A Joker is a tough card, it didn’t become a trump card by letting other cards trump and lay on it. There are two sides but when the Queen holds the Joker and she is still afraid, it’s really not the Joker she is actually afraid of……uh umm. Stakes are always high for gamblers but scared men don’t win and blind boys don’t lie. I told the Queen she has the winning card in her hand but I can’t read her hand. If the Queen wants something like more space, her King will understand she doesn’t want to fall to hard. The King doesn’t know the history and won’t ask, but the Queen should know I’m here for her.🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      28. Yeah, it won’t be much reading, but the shirts will be creative, I’m picky. I am a hoodie person because it eats my whole face but I don’t mind showing myself as long as I have my shades😎 once in a while. Yeah, we’ll play together on a cozy night.🙂
        Jokers are cute and I bet the Queen of Hearts are adorable. Keep them safe. You are off the chart cute🙂. You can’t even see your Kings face but I do think I’m rather off the chart cute too.😛, but did you know you’re cuter.??
        I love you…….my Queen.

        Liked by 1 person

      29. Hm then m excited to see the shirts..oh so ur a picky man. I din kno why i am imagining a shirt with spiderman n batman and superman n winderwoman.. hehe. But yes i am curious. Why do u wana cover ur whole face then..are u too woried that u might hypnotise those who look at you..explains the shade hahha. I kno ur cute. I can tell with my eyes closed.. but then again u don kno my face either..i may look like anything. N that profile pic i hav is photoshopeed..its north n i am way..south. hehe.
        A royal confession! I am very much pleased to hear that your highness. Ur such a charmer ^_^!

        Liked by 1 person

      30. I am picky at times. All my shirts, most of them have funny sayings, some have pictures but I like one liner shirts. I don’t cover my face on a good day, maybe I’ll scare whoever looks at me.
        How do you know I’m cute? I may be 400 pounds, would that matter? Well, you’ll see when I post a tshurt pic, just promise you’ll still stay with your chubby King.😄. My profile pic is west and I’m way east, like beast east!!!
        I know your a cutie, soul, charm and genuine aura……….I have fallen for a Queen that I want night and day, she is so special to me. I a charmer, you are enchanting and together we are encharmanting!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      31. Oh well then behold the one liner shirts.. The inspiration for his majesty the joker’ king’s one liner. M intrested!!oh u won scare me don wry..coz i mit b making u jump wid fright lol 😂 Well how much is 400pounds it wil depend on that 😝 Nah…this wil stay beside her queen thick or thin..chubbiness is so cute!! I could sqeeze those cheeks then!! 😌 Encharmanting…yupiee 💥

        Liked by 1 person

      32. Yeah, one liner shirts are cool…. I sometimes search for them. I call it material within material. *oh…good one*🙂
        You are so genuinely loyal, you are like a dream come true…..I am the luckiest King in the world. The Queen is more wanted than a criminal and the King wants to cuff her. You are something special, you are everything to this King. 400 pounds is like 400 quintals, very big. Don’t worry, your King is not that big but I do have some rather cute cheeks. I will stand by my Queen because I am hers to have, so yes, you may squeeze whatever you want your majesty….but the door “squeeze” both ways!😂
        That’s what we are!!!! Pretty cool✨💫

        Liked by 1 person

      33. Any talk, any time your majesty, and for the record, I think I am way more lucky to have my Queen that I don’t plan on losing. Don’t let go and neither will I, you saved me the trouble.
        Hmm, well, you can be the crook and run away😏, or you can be the gaurd and punish me when you catch me…….hard choice!!! We can always switch roles and see who can arrest better.😛
        My patience belongs to the Queen and she will continue to have it as long as she has hers. Yes, patience is something you have to be patient about but don’t worry your highness, every hour is a day closer to the dream turning into reality!😁teamwork!!! We will flow like the river, peaceful like a meadowbrook.
        River flows on you…….is that a subliminal message from the Queen? Hahahee

        Liked by 1 person

      34. Hmm, your King will try to read into your message later since his Queen will not share her Royal Feelings.😉. I won’t let go either, no matter what. Together we’ll be, from sea to shinning sea.😊
        Hmm, my Queen likes to commit the crime and do the time? Yep, we’ll have to definetly take turns being the good guy/girl and bad one.😄
        Good, that’s another mantra and then we’ll whisper it in each other’s ear. Oh, fishermen are very patient……..well, I’m patient and loyal like a mime to his trait.

        Liked by 1 person

      35. Oh……they exist my darling Queen and they are loyal to their work. The King is no workaholic at all, but he dies work hard. Keeping you, that’s when I will be a workaholic because the King will not lose his Queen. My loyalty is like air, always there. Am I falling to hard to fast for my Queen or is the King not alone on this journey.? I save you, you really saved me, that’s how the world works so together we’ll be!😊
        Don’t forget to breath, although I can be breath taking at times as you’ll find out. If you’re an excellent tutor, then you don’t need to wonder what you can teach me, you’ll already know and trust me, your King has and loves to cover your back. Protecting my Queen is a priority. It isn’t what can you teach me, it’s what do you want to teach me? Then, in return, your King will teach you some …. stuff.😉
        The Queen is very missed, it hurts trying to figure out when the Queen will read her WordPress, but I understand because I am the same way. But, as they say….as the bond goes long, the mind gets stronger. I am already stronger, better, faster and longer.

        Liked by 1 person

      36. Feelings are a funny thing your majesty, they do that to you but that’s why it helps to have someone to talk it out with because a smile is a smile. It doesn’t matter where or how you get it, if it makes you feel better, keep taking them. When you’re happy, come see me and when you’re crashing, come see me so we can both go back to that happy place.✨💞✨
        Trying to decide what’s right and what’s wrong? Two ❤️’s are better than one. All I know is if I truly had a problem, I would come to you to see if you could make me feel better and as genuine as you are, you would probably help solve my issue at least for the time. The moment is what’s important.😄
        Your King is fond of you too, very fond of you, but that’s all I want to be to you. I don’t want to be your issue, problem, scenario, setback, hold up or anything negative which is why we don’t let our other realms coincide yet if ever. Here on Planet Strange, there is and will forever be one Queen and that’s you and that’s also a promise, something the King takes seriously so don’t worry.
        On my side or on my back, you’ll never be ahead of me, my Queen is far to important to take a back seat……..hard for you to get ahead of me when you’re always in my arms.💪.
        We will teach each other day and night until we sweat knowledge.😬. Our planets are as one, you don’t need to fish me in, I’m already there my love. I’m already swimming, I’m just in your sea of love waiting for you……..come in, the water is fine!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

