‘Thoughts’.. Early morning. From granny.. :)

Some people are like sunshine, some are like clouds.

sun-and-rain-cloud-hi

Do not be judgemental right away, in tagging who is who..because those you thought were sunshine might bring you thunderstorm and floods while those you considered clouds might bring you the warmest sunrays.

Because a wolf likes being under a sheep’s skin. It is often true, a wolf lures more with a sweet talk. While a sheep looks like an unfriendly standby, appearing less pleasant to us.Naturally being dumb we are..atleast most of us (not saying everyone,yeah you are smartie hot pant aren’t you???haha), we pick fury beasts over the fuzzy cottonballs.And a result..we barely escape the claws and it’s scars.

 

7905622-wolf-in-the-sheep-skin-stock-vector-cartoon

 

And over the long run,we become what we loathed the most ‘a wolf under our own skin’ without realizing…We forget, we are infected, oblivious to the idea we are transitioning . And we inflict the same bite we beared. Another werewolf created..once again. The curse goes and come around, around and around.

But it doesnot mean, everyone who supposedly look and behave sweet, are nasty under their coats. So, You need to trust more than ever now,be a little judgemental be a little sceptic, yes if you must but skim out the honest good people..They are precious. The world is full of wolves, trying to drag your attention..be attentive within that cry is a sheep!!That one person who will change the world you see..

However before that, before you take a step. .Look at the mirror today, know what you are. Are you a wolf or a a cotton cloud ? Because what you are will determine the ripples you will create. ☺️

e5bc0cd0e01e2e2cac5a06041ff1f44d

49 thoughts on “‘Thoughts’.. Early morning. From granny.. :)

      1. Your post and your comments are infecting, I guess people have a way with some people I guess. I don’t really know if you are a cotton ball but I do think you are something special, just feel I can talk to you I guess. Idk.
        You say transition is inevitable, they say resistance is futile……I guess the Jokers mind is on a different planet than others😁. I’m still training if you’re interested. *now smile*……….okay, I can tell you smiled because I did. *smiled as I typed*

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yeah i did smile!! 😬😬😁haha. Well i don think u r a cotton balll but i do think ur a wolf looking for a cottonbal frensip..not to infect a cottonball but to become one. And i don kno if i m cottoncloud..haven figured out yet. So stay away from my bite. 😋
        Haha i hav to learn smiling. I miss it lol. Thanks..😁. What r u training for?

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Haha welll do look up the word then…you don hav to tell me huh..ofcourse its working. M replying al ur coments amnt i? Yet sometimes wat seems obvious dosen mater..does it unles its said out on the open. 🙂 Neverending sequel..well people do get tired of dramas that get stretched out too long..are u sure ur up for my drams? Hahah… Wats on ur mind joker…
        Yup we are team. Aren we?? We be there. I wil stand up for u. Trust me 😁Don wry …like the way u said u sudn work too hard..we sudn think much about wheres it ginna go n we wil screw up n stuff..it will b where itwe will be..aslobg as we r honest n understandin to easeachother. A

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I will look it up, perhaps I’ll see a little of us both in the word.🙂
        Wise words spoken again from you, what seems obvious doesn’t matter unless it’s spoken. It’s like replies, I may reply because I am taken by you while you on the other hand may reply out of common courtesy, like I said, you are a nice person and you may be doing it just to be nice, but like you said, thoughts don’t matter unless they are spoken in the open. *snaps my finger because I almost had a cool rhyme*
        Yes, a never ending sequel and I’m always interested in seeing how something ends no matter the film. I’m up for your dramas as long as you don’t mind an audience member!! Haha! How long are yours stretched out……it doesn’t matter anyway. What’s on my mind?? Hmm…….what’s on your mind?🤔😊
        A great team indeed, I will be here, stand up and try my best to make you smile on even your rainiest days.🌧

        Liked by 1 person

      5. True haha..u might find my name on example.😄 Belib me. Its more than coutesy. U do hav atractive persona. 😳. Oh well if the audience is as cool as you bring it on..m al up for drama lol..idk wat on my mind. All clutter dats why m asking wats on urs haha. U won hav to try hard..ur great just in person without trying (stole ur line 😏) BUT its true.

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Haha, when I read it, I’ll remember it as a compliment. Haha!! No missmonsoon, you have an attractive attitude and a wonderous persona, genuine and, like I said, enchantingly charming to coin the phrase.
        This audience member is one of your biggest fans and I won’t leave my seat till the credits are done rolling, and I’ll be in line for the next ticket sale. If you need a supporting member to get you through the drama, I’m here and I know you feel the same too.
        You know, people who usually ask what’s on someone’s mind already know what is lingering on theirs. What are you thinking about ? Just because something is mixed into a mess doesn’t mean it’s lost😊. I’m going to say whatever is on your mind is probably on mines too…..so I guess that means we’re thinking about each other!!!!😀😀😀 kidding.
        Your not stealing my lines, stealing implies ownership, you are merely borrowing from the censor.😉. But it is true, you are great too.

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Haha. Ur a killer with ur praises u kno that. I literally feel like baloon 😄..but then again i am awesum!! 😎 Lol. Don wry i wil personaly pick u up from audienc n u don havta go bak for ticket..u get the vvip entry in my shows..🤗. Wel i didn kno that..m jus a curious creature wen m intrested.. M alys asking questions in conversations infact 70 perscent times i m asking questions..i am a questioner!!! 😬Ok then m burrowing…

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Haha, your no innocent individual with your charm either😏. But you are awesome and you know it!!! I like VIP treatment, makes me feel special.😛. I remember you calling me curious. Well, whatever you want, come get your answers.😬. It’s okay to ask, it shows interest. Burrow away.😀

        Like

      9. The path less likely taken is usually the right one. I can tell you are a little concerned missmonsoon, don’t be. We have a winning friendship and I won’t ruin it with the feelings you think, don’t worry. I’ll carry my feelings about you the way you carry yours for me. From the Jokers deck.

        Liked by 1 person

      10. Who doesn’t remember the Lion King, one of my favorites. I don’t know if we met before, but let’s never meet again now that we found each other.
        Goodnight missmonsoon, and I hope so. Perhaps it’s chance, chemistry and mental meetings of the mind. Do you still believe in chemistry, if so I can be a great lab partner.🙂
        Sleep well.

        Liked by 1 person

      11. I like that. I thot we were similar but the way i see it now is we r opposite hahha. I don belib in chemistry..altho i kno it can happen but based on chemistry to last ..nah don belib that..chemistry is like mix mix puff wow and then gone.. We are better than that 😬

        Liked by 1 person

      12. Chemistry may be mix mix puff boom!!!! But look at the magic it makes.
        Then again, you’re probably right, we are better than a puff wow and it gone. I have to agree with you but I still believe chemistry can play a part in the world of dynamics.😛

        Liked by 1 person

      13. Something lasting doesn’t depend on chemistry, magic or luck. Chemistry is just a brick in a building missmonsoon, it’s not the foundation itself. Chemist is just a start, what you have in common, how do they make you feel, do you get along, can you be yourself, or do you smile when you think of them….that’s the chemistry you may have together, after that all the other ingredients come I and kinda works its magic, it depends on the two people if it last.
        I can’t say I’ve been in chemistry love I guess, so you do have a valid point…..although I was in love with someone in chemistry class!⚗️. Kidding. I just believe two must have chemistry…..what do you think? By the way……..you better be smiling.😏

        Liked by 1 person

      14. Wow u start sounding like a love guru.. Ur smartly experienced 😏 Hahha chemistry class so thats where all this chemistry topic is coming fromm hahah..are u sure u didn break anything while boiling the glases lol..😬 I smiling ..and yeah i gues chemistry is a good thing..

        Liked by 1 person

      15. You make me smile and laugh, love guru…..your to funny. You’re the guru, I was trying to keep up with you. You have valid points, chemistry isn’t the only thing needed…..what do we have? Magic or chemistry?🙂
        Yeah, don’t worry, I didn’t break my beaker while mixing my potion.😀. Okay, you better be smiling. Chemistry is a good start but a lot of other things have to be good to……..like the people😊

        Liked by 1 person

      16. Well u sound like one..by the way its no shame i follow one on youtube. He is always talking about this and dat stuf how girls are lazy…n blabla . ps i wana sharpen my claws wen i find my one piece. Coz well hahha ☺️ Yeah yeah i smiling hahah 😁 I got you.

        Liked by 1 person

      17. I’m far from a love guru, not even close, haha!!🙂. I don’t really do the YouTube thing, I am behind, I think WordPress is the first social media thing right now……I’m sure I’ll catch up to the times. If a love guru is on YouTube calling girls lazy, then he’s a love goof, not a love guru.🙃 weeeeeeee!!!!!!
        Sharpen your claws…….I have a scratcher on my hands……now I’m laughing😁

        Liked by 1 person

      18. Hahahah well ur safe i am not scratching you..i am just sharping for time wen i really get the itchy itch lol..nah actualy he is preety charming..lot of women go to his meetings. I followed so i don miss on social skills lol…😬 I do need to survive…

        Liked by 1 person

      19. Darn!!!! I thought you wanted tu kitty claw scratch me😕……..kidding. I will always feel safe around and with you. I get the itchy feelings to………but my claws stay sharp….never a dull moment😀 haha!!!!
        Social skills…….I believe your social skills are top notch and don’t follow him, follow me, you’ll learn more!!😁. Haha, so kidding. Maybe I should follow him too.
        We both need to survive. The number one rule to surviving is for you to stay with me and me to stay with you…….I’ll keep you safe.💪

        Liked by 1 person

      20. So basically ur saying ur hercules n u can defend me well..🤔 Wel i mit b small but i got preety good karate moves 👍. Well but u got point.. we will make it thru if we r a team..we gota help eachother..so there i stay with you 😃. Well are u sayin u aint afraid of scratch. I kno a lot people who are..luckily i m not eyeing on them 😅

        Liked by 1 person

      21. I will be your superman and you can be my superwoman…..teamwork!!! Like I said, big things come in small packages and plus you have me, of course we’ll get through and survive missmonsoon.😛
        I’m not afraid of scratches, they can be romantic as long as they are not Freddy Krueger scratches. Gentle tickle scratches, kitty jar scratch…….you gotta like that, remember, your my cat so that’s what I’m doing right now. It’s not affection, it’s “ascratction”😄🐈

        Liked by 1 person

      22. Haha..well there is superman and wonderwoman. N i thot superman had a thing for that reporter girl 😉. Survival see,
        Ms like we left alone stranded in a boat in middle of ocean..wel my imagination is kicking…🤔 Freedy kreuger scratches!! Definately not those..haha oh so m officially a cat now am i?? Sud i say meeow..wen i was lil i had a nick name ‘ cattie’ coz i wudn leav my cat anyepwher i go..😄

        Liked by 1 person

      23. Haha, you need to read the comics…..superman liked the reporter and Wonder Woman had a thing for superman. As time went on superman and wonder woman grew closer together and the rest is history.😏
        Yeah, I officially made you my cat if that’s okay, my job is to make you happily meow and purr. That’s a cool nickname, should I say “hereeeeee cattie cattie”🙂 cute.

        Liked by 1 person

      24. Hahah dat was wen i was small..like not even on my teens..everyone had nickname like i called my bother housefly coz he had a thing for catching them..dat was realy long time ago lol 😊Well i left reading comics after my school years so i hav no idea wat hapened next.were they like dat hmm..did spider man mary maryjane?? Wat about bat man and cat woman,.there are so many questions. I misd out on all hahah.😃

        Liked by 1 person

      25. I don’t have to give you one, but they are cool. But I’ll probably give you one and then have to change it when we are no longer friends. Beside, your majesty and missmonsoon are cool. I only give nicknames to people I’m fond of.

        Liked by 1 person

      26. I was just saying that because you seem to say that a lot but I don’t intend on not being friends with you, perhaps….well, I will always be here for you, trust me so I don’t mind giving you a nick name…..I’ll have to think of one.
        Well, you were my queen on Planet Strange until I did something wrong🃏haha! I don’t know what I did but I stopped thinking about it. There is no highness yet and not from a lack of trying……..picky people I guess but I’m happy right now but I do have sights set on finding someone. My Queen is my pen right now, it keeps me up and at it.😋😄

        Liked by 1 person

      27. Ok then i wil gladly accept your nickname. Plz don make it like idk u kno..haha. I wil stick to joker..i like that 😏 . Well i don mind being you pen.. I here for u too all u hav to do is knock on my wordpress wall..😬 Well i hope u find the person your eyes are set on. U really are intresting person..sometimes u don need to see people to tell it 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      28. Yeah, I know. Sometimes you don’t need to see a person to set your eyes on them either. I’ll gladly take you as my pen for. Ow and I know you are here for me, just like I’m here for you. Teamwork!!!! Nothing we can’t get over. Did you read my post, it’s actually based on a true story.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

