Early M thought. Depressing. Beware!! Nahh j/k.

Many times in life you can’t avoid feeling down even though you tell yourself ‘there is no place for sad thoughts in your mind’.

And you try talking yourself out,saying ‘Hey for God sake you are bachelor high on prime now, you don wana carry that emo face and go around mopping. If you wanna mop go and close yourself in the closet’. But it dosen’t work..which at other times mostly does.

And you throw yourself at the floor and watch the ceiling..thinking.. ‘You can change everything..start from scratch but your past and your circumstances will always be the same’.

Life Sucks.

It’s true. Isn’t it? Sometimes there is no escape. Not even a small hole that gives you a hope that one day if you are gonna starve yourself right you might actually fit through that tiny opening and walk out.

 

But  you plan for escape anyways in your head..extra detailed..if you are like me. (I am a planner!!!) I Think of disappearing into far away lands to oblivion all the time and start fresh. Yeah i know what the hell am i doing?

The thing is no matter what the circumstances were..you were never trapped. You can either submerge yourself and feel pity or make the best out of your circumstances and be proud. It sucks i know. I cannot even guess how much frustAting it is for you like you can’t tell how much is it for me. Noone is on the same page.

But hey..’Its all in the mind. DON’T let it beat you. You are gonna be ok at the end of the day’.

🙂

110 thoughts on “Early M thought. Depressing. Beware!! Nahh j/k.

  1. Circumstances are like clothes, they can be changed……..I’m sure I won’t be stuck in a hoodie forever. You can lose all the weight in the world to fit through that hole but if your mind is telling you that you can’t fit then you’ll never escape, people confuse peace with quiet when trying to escape to something. If you’re mentally incapable of being a prisoner, then you are already free. don’t feel down missmonsoon, remember, wind and water can wash you clear to somewhere else mentally…now all you have to do is pull a Joker and laugh!!! Hahaha. Cheer up, I hope your day gets better…..unless you actually wrote this with a smile on your face. Laugh till you cry. ;o) Hahaha From the Jokers deck.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ur kind Joker. Hmm i believe so..better days are yet to come. Lets jus say i wrote this blog with a neutral face. I am good with poker face too. Wise words..peace and quiet are indeed two dfrent things..wonder wat am i looking for.. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Laughing makes things better sometimes. Better days are always ahead because sometimes we can paint our own day, paint a happy one. A neutral face huh, that’s an interesting face……a poker face. My profile poker face is better. (Lol)
        Peace or quiet…..what are your “eyes” looking for? Only the writer “nose”. 😁
        Dry humor for a monsoon.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Nose!! Thats a funny one. Oh wel lets jus say..i hav no freakin idea wat am i lukin for. I am jus tired and laid back hoping watever i must b lukin for comes out seeking me. Does it make sense? Wel thats my lazines doin the talk..but seriously i hav no freakin clue. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Haha, I was hoping you liked that! Everyone with a pair of eyes are looking for something but it’s not against the law to know what at the time, good thing cause I’d be a criminal if it was. Haha.
        Sometimes, being laid back is the way to be, if you look to hard, you’ll end up missing something, it’ll find you eventually and that’s when it’ll come to you. That probably made no sense but it sounded cool.
        I never heard of a lazy blogger cause lazy people wouldn’t write, right?😀. Hey, either the eye catches something or something catches the eye.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Something tells me i sud watch out for ur coments. wise words.. 🙂
        hmm true. i am just physically lazy..like oink oink smal piglet. lol. mentally i probly always up for a marathon ..i am thinking always till i exhaust my processors. Hmm wah u talented person!! that’s a cool ‘either eye……..eye’. hahah sorta like me saying, no point opening your eyes when you are not ready to see. eyes sees what minds shows. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      5. You shouldn’t watch my comments….just read them. ;o)
        A small piglet huh? Haha, everybody can be mentally lazy, I can be a lazy hog so you’re not alone in thinking that way. *grunt*
        I’m not talented, just a wise cracking searcher of a one liner. Now…..you, that was a talented statement, “No point opening your eyes when you’re not ready to see”….that sounds like something from a fortune cookie. You’re cool. ;o)

        Liked by 1 person

      6. hehe i will 🙂 well Thank You. I happen to be cool..lol. Your one liners are great too! is it coz u get bored talking in sentences and u prefer to keep it short on one line witha max punch? haha. Dats dangerous. hahha

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Haha! You do seem cool, really cool actually. I just try to keep my one liners witty. But that was a great way of looking at my reason for one liners, I never thought of it that way……very smart. I guess you can say that, short and sweet instead of long and sour. The smallest things leave the biggest impact, that’s why they are called one liners. You use one liners to I see.

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Nah..i don’t unless i hav to be mean. Then my one liners sting..hehhe. i can’t make witty one liners. but believe me i sure do decode the meanings easily coz like i said..m alys thinking. your one liner and i could be thinking of 10 possibilities. hehe now you know where do these characters come from haha. i had a lot of imaginary friends..lol

        Liked by 1 person

      9. Haha, stingers huh…..guess your the one lining decoding bumblebee. 1 line and 10 possibilities…..that was a good one in referencing to the number chart. Nothing wrong with thinkers, and overthinkers are even higher. ;o)

        Liked by 1 person

      10. i should pass some of my thinking capacity to people around huh. Bring the balance to the universe…Thinking is a big responsibility for me lol. ‘Think’ that’s your super power and do nothing about it.. that’s how i was blessed. hahaha

        Liked by 1 person

      11. They say some peoples eyes are bigger than their stomach when it comes to food for thoughts, by sharing your thinking, you might just throw of the balance of common sense…..you don’t want that on your “head”.

        Liked by 1 person

      12. Ice Cream is one of the sweetest treats, I call it trouble, but it’s good to be in that kind of trouble I guess. Yeah, unwanted stuff builds into clutter and you don’t want that. A clutterbrain. Sounds cluttery. *probably not a word*

        Liked by 1 person

      13. If you have clutters in your brain, you have to ask your mind if it doesn’t mind helping you mind your brain. The head is the filing cabinet, haha…..but only for the unorganized so yeah….like I said, I have a strange brain that is in need of it’s filing cabinet.

        Liked by 1 person

      14. Hmmm as long as those clutters don disturb ur learning process or the way u see things around..there is no rush in to delete em. Kepin cluters in spam folders after sometime it meets it fate with self delete mechanism.. sorta like bad memories

        Liked by 1 person

      15. Its funny how brains progams itself on self delete mode when you need them the most like exams. And when you want to actually delete whats on your its alys blinking like blink-blink here is your memory..hahha

        Liked by 1 person

      16. I know, sometimes the brain doesn’t work with convenience like we want it to. We forget stuff we need to remember and remember stuff we want to forget!! Brain Freeze!!!! From the Jikers deck.

        Liked by 1 person

      17. yeah.. so i kip asking my brain..’what’s wrong with you? i get it you are not einstein but come on i have been reading the same page for an hour and you dont remember a thing.. Are you even there?’hahha. And my brain replies with ‘i am tired. lets just sleep.’ hahah

        Liked by 1 person

      18. It’s either brain freeze or brain snore. Neither state can help you so it’s best to just relax. Smart people are usually the ones that require more rest so you keep listening to that brain of yours, it seems smart. When the brain wants to sleep, it wants to think……..that’s dream to some people.😴 snooze.

        Liked by 1 person

      19. That was my way of saying I was sleeping while I was typing so I got you beat in the sleep department.😂.
        By you throwing a joker at a joker, that’s twice the laughs, but by law, I can’t laugh at myself.

        Liked by 1 person

      20. Hahaha ghollums are supposed to hav big head..they look realclassy good esp wen they float on water with only head popping out on the surface.
        Ps..floating for gholums are easier due to big skull frame…
        I kno wat u hav ur eye on…
        that fat fish lurking on the bank of river..how do i know???
        Hahha u hav been screaming for 1hr now saying my precious come here..hahhaha

        Liked by 1 person

      21. Well, this gholum has an over sized head, and my classy float is more of a clumsy look…(Lol) I think the only way I float easy is because I am an air head.
        I have my eye on the fish on the bank? Hahaha, how do you know that, I thought only the writer knew. Haha
        If I don’t pay attention to the fish, it’ll swim closer, screaming will scare it.
        *Me standing on the bank ontop of a rock with a all teeth grin*

        Like

      22. Hmm an air head. .then i am too..haha. Yeah in the part where i tell a story about joker the ghollum u are strolling on the bank screaming ‘my precious come here..i just want to eat you..come back’. Hahah but ur own story version is funnier..sitting on a rock eh?? add a spear too hahha

        Liked by 1 person

      23. Yeah, air-head….that’s why I put that picture on my latest post A-Z, because I am an air head at times.
        Hey, both our versions are cool, either way I’ll end up getting the fish, right? But I won’t spear it, I’ll use a net incase it’s a keeper….it can’t be a keeper and an eater. Well, I suppose it can be. Hahaha!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      24. Uh Hmm so what is that air head? is it a choclate? mint?bubble gum? i am curious now. Even if its a keeper u will have to eat it to survive wont you? hahah are u not planning to eat it? u r doin a mistake..falling in love with food..how i ravage buckets of chicken wings and then end up praying for their sould coz i feel so guilty to hav feasted upon the whole thing…hahha

        Liked by 1 person

      25. hahaha, I love curiousity. Air heads is a type of taffy like candy that comes in cherry, grape, orange, watermelon and a couple of other flavors…quite tasty and no chocolate in it.
        Oh yeah, if the fish is a keeper, why would I get rid of it? Hmm, good point, guess you can’t get to attached to your meal, but they say there are a million fish in the sea. Id rather search for my meal rather than swallow my happiness. And yes, I also have ran rampage on chicken only to see the bones but I didn’t feel guility…they weren’t keepers and plus, I was to chicken to save them! Hahaha!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      26. hmm so thats an airhead..the one who thinks-save precious. she is not meal. she is precious. go ghollum and fetch other fish. keep ur precious alive….lol. Right..too chicken to save em hahah. wel i say amen in my heart after i see all the bones that i have left. haHAH

        Liked by 1 person

      27. I can’t do anything to this other than smile and laugh…..you are too funny. And no, you’re not a meal, I can easily catch other fish to eat. ;o)
        After eating the chicken, save the wishbone.

        Liked by 1 person

      28. hahha sure..i save the wish bone. anyways what does the wish bone look like coz i chew the cartilages too..are we supose to live that intact to make a wish or it dosent matter if you chew the cartilages or to the bone marrows ?? heheh

        Liked by 1 person

      29. Hmmm, you’re a little animal…..and that’s in no disrespect…we all are. It’s okay to eat that stuff I guess. The wishbone is the bone that is shaped like a V but if you devour it to fast, then I guess the wish wasn’t fast enough. I guess wishes can use a wish every now and then also. (L0l)

        Liked by 1 person

      30. Wel humans are social animals..mammals to be precise haha.so here me out when i say ‘i am a vertebrae..mammal..’ although i doubt m a homo-sapien. I think i am homo-martian. Haha.
        Is that a true thing called wish bone? And u need to eat chicken for that??

        Liked by 1 person

      31. Ah, the evolution lesson, now I don’t know what I am…….you confused me. Better become a better nerd to keep up.🤓
        Wishbone is a real part, but I think it’s only in a turkey, but don’t quote me on that.

        Liked by 1 person

      32. Wel i though we started looking half fish coz we only saw fish..kept waiting for it..haunted it..swam like it..slept in blanket of fishbones and wore fish heads for ear and nose piercings… u cant possibly think we were born half fish..did u think that?lol

        Liked by 1 person

      33. Stranger things have evolved. I thought the fish heel shoes and the bone dresses and blue gill jeans were made up🙂
        Sleeping on fishbone blankets, I’m not a fan of getting poked by a bone……that’s just me.🙂. I have a lot to learn of your ways.

        Like

      34. Hahahha how am i suppose to be a proof ?? Although biologically we cud b similar but ur instinct might be kiler ones than mine..i canot vouch for u..i am sorry i cannot take responsibility for all the dead and crippled fishes on the sea. U r the culprit lol

        Liked by 1 person

      35. You are proof of spontaneous and sporadic……our meeting, your loving Planet Strange, your enchanting charm and my ……just persona sporadically drew you.
        I think I gotta blame the fish decrease on you, martians are very weird and posses some spooky powers I wouldn’t know about. Lol

        Liked by 1 person

      36. I consider myself a leader because everyone should march to their own beat when it comes to being happy. I secretly think you’re a leader too. I think you lead the other fish to this Planet you found and decided to stay.
        It’s not a hard question….do you lead your boyfriend, or do you follow him? Hahaha!!! No need to answer, I think I already know.

        Liked by 1 person

      37. Oh well if thats the case..i gave him a chance he didn’t care so i quit. Hmmm that makes me a definate leader then coz i chose to march on my beat. Way to hapiness i m marching all right…singing like…jhakasss…haha

        Liked by 1 person

      38. Well, that definetly makes you a leader. I’m sorry, I just assumed you two were still together, no need to talk about any uncomfortable subjects on this Planet Queen Monsoon.
        Like I said, I knew you were a leader when I first started talking becaue you were number 1 in so many catagories.

        Liked by 1 person

      39. Uh hmmm..well thats why i am a queen. Coz m straight A in many categories lol..u are number 1 too i can tell..how wud u b a joker oderwise..thats alright. We stil together. A lil change here n there. We have dfrent king and queen hahha. So that all our individual planets can live in peace. Hahha

        Liked by 1 person

      40. Well, you and I are on the top of the deck!🙂.
        Change is good, everyone needs to get away so thank you for running to here. So he has a queen and now you have a joker for the time being? It’s all in the shuffle I guess, and Lady Luck in the cards. This is a peaceful Planet now.

        Liked by 1 person

      41. On the top of the deck!!wow..haaha.joker for the time? Idk i hav cards..i haven seen them yet though.. i am patient..don wana rush anything anymore..whatever i get whether king joker ace or the number..i stil a queen. Hahahha.

        Liked by 1 person

      42. Haha! Like you said, the trump card is always the Joker and that card goes on the top, whatever card is under it is up to you. No matter what you pull, your still a queen and I’m still a joker.🃏

        Liked by 1 person

      43. Are you sure..the way you talk..you seem to b avoiding king specifically hhaha. Hey i wud b deleting these conversatons tomorow ok..i saw there are 5o comnts of us in one post hahha. U hav made urself home in my wordpres planet havn u? Admit it!hahha

        Liked by 1 person

      44. I’m not avoiding any king, the joker chases, he doesn’t run. 50 huh, it appears you made a home in my planet already, admit it……you’re stuck. Be careful Queen Monsoon, this joker is no joke. Haha *retoricle word reference*

        Like

      45. I am not taking you for a joke, Joker. I know well what are your capabilities. Like i said magician’s magic trumps the witche’s spell. But it dosent mean the magic wont fade. eventually everyone is immune hehhe. yeah i am stuck. for now.

        Liked by 1 person

      46. Only mentally stuck…………..and I haven’t removed my spell yet so I guess my magic spell is wearing off on you..hahaha! Guess I need stronger magic, maybe the witch can teach me a spell.
        I have plenty of bait missmonsoon but I’m fishing for keepers, not more bait. ;oD It’s easy for bait to bait bait.

        Liked by 1 person

      47. Keepers, you can see and feel them but that’s only if you have thhe gift. Hahaha (Lol). If you miss a keeper, you’re not looking very good, that’s why some people wear glasses, haha. If your lookin in the wrong direction with your eyes closed, maybe you should try looking with your eyes open….see!! ;o) Hahaha!!

        Liked by 1 person

      48. “LOOK AT ME!!!!”, you mean like that? Hahaha, sometimes screaming can scare a person away….you catch a fish with a worm, not a shark. Haha.
        You never need to tell a mind reader how you feel, everyone else needs to hear it…..I’m sure they don’t want to be left wondering and wandering. :oD hahaha!!

        Like

      49. Yeah but again you are right.. Don wana scare too. Idk wat wud i hav done? I had fished a perfect man…and the first time i aproached him..i thot nothing but ‘he is important’ haha. And i even said ‘while i talk to you ..look at the wall..’ And he did..haha

        Liked by 1 person

      50. We don’t know what we’ll do till we are faced with the situation. Fished a perfect one huh? That’s cool because he caught himself a charmer at the same time. Haha!! He did and looked wherever you told him, well, he didn’t keep his eye on the prize….haha….you are a head turner cause you made him turn his. Hahaha!!!! Get it??

        Liked by 1 person

      51. I know..yeah i hooked him right into the bait..haha but again sometimes you realize perfection maynot necessarily mean u match esp wen the fisher lady was a mess.lol. I a head turner. True story…lol

        Liked by 1 person

      52. You hooked him so you were fishing huh? I doubt the fisher lady was a mess, I’m sure there are people fishing for a fisher lady out there somewhere. It takes an idea to make and it takes two to build, not one person that was part of a team can break something without the others help.
        A charming head turner….and a cocky one!!! True story…Lol!!

        Like

      53. I was fishing..for my first time. I caught a whale lol. I wonder who fisherlady u talking about..as far as i can stretch my eye..i can only see ghollum in reflection of the river..lol. Yup i too cocky for my own good. Are u sure u r ok with me taking that part tym job..

        Liked by 1 person

      54. You caught a whale huh, lucky you…..lucky him. I don’t know what fisher lady I’m talking about……maybe were both talking about the same fisher lady….it would simply be coincidence. ;o) If the only thing gholum can see is a reflection, then it’s not looking to hard for the fish. Haha, that’s fishy.
        I don’t call it being cocky, I call it being confident and that’s okay and allowed. I am very okay with you taking that part time spot as long as you want it. The mayor would love a part time queen to help this whacky joker. Smiling is a requirement and if you like the spot, you can stay longer on Planet Strange.

        Liked by 1 person

      55. Hahahah..like always you are being a generous host..a planet so home..a stay littlee longer is always tempting…fishes dont hav problem looking at me…they think i am their sibling till they end up in my tummy…hahhaha

        Liked by 1 person

      56. Haha, this Joker will play every card he can to make sure happy smiles and lengthy stays are in the future. You know, the longer you stay, the more time I have to work on a stronger magic spell. haha!!
        Don’t worry, the fish look at me and think they are looking into a mirror so I can catch them easy too. *as I use their bones as toothpicks* hahaha

        Liked by 1 person

      57. Haha!! Glad you liked that one, I “picked” it myself. “H” is for “hold” because that’s what humor can do, it can only hold a person. “C” is for capture because that’s what charm ends up doing. I like your rib cracker, you know when to use that, haha!!
        The Joker has to keep the Queen smiling, especially if she is only part time. Haha! But I use their bones as toothpicks just like you use their bones for other stuff, gholums have to use all the fish, can’t waste nothing.

        Liked by 1 person

      58. Haha true true…haha i use their bones as my comb. Little ones i use them as my hairclip for my almost bald head..one hairclip for every 3-4strands hai. Bigger ones i use them for blanket…crunchy blanket i call..wel i must say ur doing a great job as a holder and charmer..i m very pleased🤓

        Liked by 1 person

      59. Hahahaha!!!! Combs, clips and hairpins….you are a classic card like me, that’s funny *picturing two gholums in caveman clothes* If it makes you feel any better, I am bald, hahaha!!! Fishbone blanket? You don’t wanna get poked at night, you can make a comfortable blanket out of leaves.
        So, I’m a charming holder…..well, that makes you a charmer I have to hold. ;o)
        Love the nerdy emo.

        Liked by 1 person

      60. Yeah i like em all..must hav em things..haha caveman clothes i bet my imagination is better..i wearing a bearskin with only my head popping out of the mouth..haha wat are u wearing??hm leaves blanketet i hav those..i put bone blanket over those..that to chew on wen i get hungry at night..haha clever..🃏

        Liked by 1 person

      61. Hmm, maybe I can wear a sabretooth body blanket with it’s head as my hoodie. Dinosaur skin shorts and some fig leaf flip flops. Haha!!!! Looks like someone is underdressed in the imagination wardrobe. ;o)
        The late night snack without having to get up is rather clever, fishbone in soft leafs….crunchy but yummy I would think. gholums do have strong jaws.

        Liked by 1 person

      62. Wel these are excatly the teeth that has ripped apart a shark so they are preety strong and so are my jaw force..no i don eat my leaves blanket..hard to find leaves around caves..i save them for desert only haha..since we don hav cupboards i don wan u stealing my yummy leav snacks. Fish bones blanket as in those are the tender cartilages..in case i don catch a fish in my dream or i was eating but couldn’t finish my meal..i don wana jump back on cold water to haunt..i eat my crunchy blanket.see i a smartie ghollum..haha u rocked the imagination department..wel i m stil ok with my bear outfit..it gets cold here on night..idk how r u gona survive with dinasour shorts..n leaves flipflops..if u hav not noticed on my feet..i am wearing sheeps skin flipflops..legs need to b warm.oh now som1 mus b feeling stupid.

        Liked by 1 person

      63. I have strong teeth too, they can grind things into dust form. I wouldn’t steal your yummy leaves but I would be clever and build a picnic basket out of dinosaur bones, that way I can save stuff and not have to re hunt.
        My imagination rocked but it still left me cold…..must have had a brain freeze. Guess I’ll have to make me some dinoskin pants and some bearskin paw shoes. ;o) Thanks for smacking some sense into me.

        Liked by 1 person

      64. Ooh ah picnit basket huh..ur a handy man then. What about doing me a favour too..i need a supersize basket and a cute picnic size basket like yours to store my food. Supersize so that i can dive in my food heaven with open mouth and gulp..small..wel it looks cute hahha. Dinoskin pants are like jeans pant..they are cold for winter better add sum fur in the inners..u can borrow the half sheep skin i have. I only used its nuck skin to make my flipflops hehhe. Don wry if u want i can smack good again.this time with dino bones u hav collected hahah.😁

        Liked by 1 person

      65. Well, of course I can build you a few boxes to store your food and for your diving pleasures since you will let me borrow some sheep skin to keep myself warm during the winter…..teamwork!!!!! Team JQ *Jokerqueen*

        Liked by 1 person

      66. Hopefully otherwise i will have to work on making jaw fixer for you..so that ur mouth stays closed like they do to dangerous prisoners lol..ialthough i m still not sure why u n i wen we r so rich being the joker n queen are staying in caves??haha. We could live on finest hotel planet strange could hav on offer ..

        Liked by 1 person

      67. A custom mouth guard teeth chatter stopper? I wont need it and I’m not that dangerous.
        Well, of course the Queen and the Joker will have the finest Planet Strange has to offer but sometimes the planet can be so weirdly beautiful at night that you gotta sleep outside so you don’t miss the magic. The waves are always swirling the sky with colors especially with a charming queens touch. ;o)

        Liked by 1 person

      68. Uh hmmm well i do hav magical touch 😋 Hmm ur right once in a while a night out under sky is refreshing..can we have this 🦃 Ffor meal..i mean if we decided to make a fire. I mit get hungry and we dont know wat is lurking on woods. 👹💀👺We need to b armed wid 🔫🔪

        Like

      69. Yeah i like em all..must hav em things..haha caveman clothes i bet my imagination is better..i wearing a bearskin with only my head popping out of the mouth..haha wat are u wearing??hm hhleaves blanketet i hav those..i put bone blanket over those..that to chew on wen i get hungry at night..haha clever..🃏

        Liked by 1 person

      70. U cant charm pants off me..its difficult like u cant charm pants out of superman..he wears pants in and undes out..i am his fan hahhah. Wats with superheroes and their flashy costumes..imagine someone actually walking like that..lol

        Liked by 1 person

      71. Hahaha!!!! Like I said, your charm and lines are lovable.
        You know, the superheros that wear tights are comfy in their own way, but some heros and villians wear regular clothes. I would be one of those regular dressed hero’s but I’d still have a secret identity. Would you want a wonder woman superhero outfit or a loose fitted wear?

        Liked by 1 person

      72. Hmmm true..u wud b regularly dressed one huh..wel i cud wear wonderwoman outfit for one day and just it. I prefer loose fitted wear…so that my muscles can breathe too..ocassionally i opt for tights esp for a walk out..they are comfy..sorta like well comfy hahaha

        Liked by 1 person

      73. Yeah, I could be that mild mannered super hot hero, we could be a superhero team. Maybe on occasion I’ll wear tights because they are comfortable, wearing them would make me feel like I was…..you know….comfortable. hahaha

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

