He. The spell he casts.

8267a5cc865dcc351eeec9bbd938d899
Pinintrest

He swips me off with his words alone
bares me,
till the bones beneath my skin
Makes my hairs rise at imagination of his touch
Then haunts my impatient dreams..

carelessly but carefully
Yet again, playfully but lethally
he then tosses me in the midair
With his open arms..waiting eagerly
I fall..i fall down,like forever those fractions of seconds extending into millenium
Feeling scared.. but relieved
Feeling Worried ..but aroused with strange anxiety

I will never know what he does.. how he does it to me
I am spell bound..even in my wildest fantasies
Taken back by still lingering touches of his lips
on my ever so submissive body, for him.

3 thoughts on “He. The spell he casts.

Leave a Reply

