Your presence.

white_rose_flower_wallpaper_for_desktop_gh6

Faint whispers in the ear, hums a sweet  melody

alluring me to stop and to listen to your footsteps

patiently.. cautiously..

following  me..

 

Sweet poison..the aroma itself is ecstasy

I hold in to myself, resisting these tempts

to dissolve in..

to fade in this thin air for a moment

and float into nothing..

 

heart flutters, heart skips

the sounds of the hooves are racing

I am breathing..

The ‘Breath of life’..a moment again

Of your presence,

Divinity

 

Pure and unflawed

this magic of moment, let it be

Be frozen my love

In the ageless, the endless

beauty of these feelings..

3 thoughts on “Your presence.

Leave a Reply

