I will always want you…

by darkborder
by darkborder

I still think of you sometimes and question myself

‘why did you walk away?’

The answer remains inside, hidden in my heart

But that I refuse to accept

From the very depths of me lurks ‘hate’

Yet, dear you

Love betrays me even though this is complete madness

There is no limit to my insanity

Like there is no limit to iniquity pooling inside me

For when I walk with a smile

Closing this distance

A thought of you gets me off my grip..

A sad truth ‘I will always want you’.

…………………………………….

…………………………………….

Next post 🙂 — Divided..

Leave a Reply

