Free”’

by korbox
by korbox

Gentle drizzles of rain

Wakes my sullen heart

Lost somewhere down in the alley

Through the narrow hallways

Yet at peace; that is surreal


Almost blind even light fears to enter these passages

Blood flows down the gutters

Leaving my body drained,under the veil of darkness


Cold, breezy wind caressing my torned out flesh

Gasping..my lungs tries to fill in for every breath

Yet my heart thumps today

Awakened in blissfull experience

Pumping to keep life within my veins


In utter silence will I sleep tonight

Let at peace and desolation my soul cry

And then wander off till the ends of world

With peace of heaven engraved in my mind..

With a song..

of gentle rain’s lullaby…

14 thoughts on “Free”’

  1. of course like your web-site however you have to take a look at the
    spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are
    rife with spelling issues and I to find it very bothersome to inform the truth then again I’ll surely come again again.

    Like

  2. Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

    Like

    1. Hey thats alright 😊. I am using wordpress ..There are many themes you can choose from. I’m currently using a theme called ‘Wilson’. All the best for your blog and hopefully you find the one you are looking for. 😁

      Like

  3. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.

    The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Firefox.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web
    browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.

    The design look great though! Hope you get the issue solved soon. Cheers

    Like

  4. I will immediately clutch your rss as I can not find your e-mail
    subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do
    you’ve any? Kindly allow me recognise in order that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

