My Dragon’s loyalty award for Bloggers :)

I would like to thank you @SANDRA  J. JACKSON for nominating me for my very 1st “Dragon’s loyalty

This is the link to her site. https://sandrajjackson.wordpress.com/

Dragon’s Loyalty Award Certificate

Bloggers-Dragons-Loyalty-Award

The Rules for participating:

Rules

  1. Display the Award Certificate on your website
  2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your Award
  3. Present 15 Awards to deserving Bloggers
  4. Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post
  5. Post 7 interesting things about yourselF

I would also like to nominate only 5 bloggers due to many reasons, though i would nominate everyone if i could. here is the list of bloggers i have nominated

  1. Reaching Meadow Lane
  2. Walkerkaty0
  3. Tessa
  4. willytyme
  5.  Pam Witzemann

please donot feel obligated to participate unless you want to 🙂

7 things writting about me.

  1. My friends call me a martian ‘supposedly from mars’. sometimes i think maybe its really true.
  2. too love the ocean. I know i do though, i haven’t seen it for real. Maybe i wouldn”t mind drowning myself  though i dont know how to swim ALSO. But  i always imagine sitting at the beach and looking at beautiful sunset…
  3. I love rain. I like watching people getting drenched in rain. But i hate it, if i am the one who is without the raincoat out there.
  4. My favourite time pass is ‘sleeping’. I bet i can beat the bear if i was to participate in ‘hibernatin’ championship.
  5. I have a huge bucketlist. Sometimes i worry ‘life would be too short to live enough’
  6. The person i look and the person i can be when you know me…are two persons personas put in one body. Believe me!!
  7. i believe there is nothing wrong with’being crazy sometimes’. life is once, you should live it to fullest!! 🙂
One thought on “My Dragon’s loyalty award for Bloggers :)

Leave a Reply

