On your memory

I care you, I feed you

I grow you, I teach you

Yet here you are, wining again tonight

How much should I sacrifice

Tell me

For you to feel right?


Endless nights spend on you

With my endless hopeful dreams

Perhaps I know not how to raise a baby

That is why today

You are backstabbing me


Yes, you are my responsibility

But there is no rule

I can’t run away

I love you dear but the pain is too much to bear

When you behave this way


For a moment, it will hurt

But on long run I will live

So goodbye when the time is frail

Than to leave with bitter memories


Here I am, where I never thought I would be

Child I love you, but you were always so mean to me

Here I am, kissing you goodbye, I never thought I would be..

But the pain you give is unbearable

Dear tooth mercy me and leave!!

i donot own this pic.

i donot own this pic.

(just 3 days ago I had my 3rd molar extracted, so this is dedicated to the tooth now I don’t have :P)

Leave a Reply

